Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11334 Oldenburg Lane
Galena, IL 61036

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il in Galena

# 4 of 8 hotels in Galena
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcola, IL
March 8, 2017
10.0
The location was perfect for my business trip, the room was clean, and the rate was excellent.
No, all was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice woman at the front desk. Very safe. It's Galena,, so pretty anytime of the year.
Not that sticks in my mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chengqing from Champaign, IL
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joyce from Peoria, IL
November 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
quiet
elevator too slow
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
October 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location, close to downtown but out of the busyness of the area. The cookies are wonderful.
We would have liked the water pressure to be stronger in the shower. Ran out of toilet paper the first night. Called the front desk in the AM requesting more but no one brought it. Tracked an employee down in the hallway to get more.
Couple
Charlene from Bourbonnais, IL
August 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and courteous, and the location was good. I would recommend this hotel . It has an indoor pool with a slide,a kiddie pool, and a whirlpool .
I would love to have had a refrigerator in the room.
Rudolph from Willowbrook, IL
August 14, 2016
9.0
great location...indoor water slide for the children....GREAT breakfast...
wish room had a small refrigerator & microwave
Couple
Joni from Isanti, MN
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 20, 2016
10.0
Staff is great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Breakfast. Breakfast was much better than you would expect from a free breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool area was nice. Pretty big area, so even if there are others there you don't feel so crowded.
Only thing we didn't like was a vacuum that was going in the hall at 9:00 in the morning. But that was only one of the two mornings we were there. Also, the workout room was being remodeled, but I'm sure it will be great when completed. We loved our stay!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena, Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.