Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd in Fargo

# 11 of 39 hotels in Fargo
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Breckenridge, MN
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This room did not meet the star level indicated, the location was not as represented, and we were put in an wheelchair accessible room whose layout and bathroom was awkward for someone not using a wheelchair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
December 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was VERY friendly and easy access to main roads.
Our room looked like it hadn't been thoroughly cleaned in a long time. Nothing noticeable on the surfaces, but could use a good deep cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The spread for the continental breakfast was surprisingly well done. Luckily the hotel wasn't very popular so we got to enjoy many of the amenities without being bothered.
Some of the front desk staff seemed overworked, tired and slow moving. One of them messed up our keys which was only a minor annoyance. The room was not as nice as I was expected for a hotel with that rating, so that was disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Mn, MN
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
condition, price & location
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
August 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emily from Maplewood, MN
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
proximity
not sound-proof enough
Solo Traveler
Hannah from Norman, OK
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great, staff was very friendly and helpful, room was spacious and clean.
My first floor window looked into a resturant. I had to keep my blinds shut otherwise people eating their meal fifteen feet ways would be able to see my entire room. Maybe a fence or something would be helpful.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Jacksonville, FL
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, Nd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.