Country Inn And Suites Elkhart

Country Inn And Suites Elkhart

Country Inn And Suites Elkhart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3250 Northview Boulevard
Elkhart, IN 46514

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Elkhart in Elkhart

# 3 of 20 hotels in Elkhart
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Elkhart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Elkhart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Elkhart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NY
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel had a complimentary breakfast and large rooms to fit our family with small children. The rooms were clean.
The hotel is a little bit dated.
Business Traveler
Robert from Glendale Heights, IL
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Right off the Inter state. Great local restaurant the Chubby Trout.
TV did not work so I had to move to another room. Not a deal breaker I'd stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
June 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
We were able to make our reservations online 15 minutes before we arrived after we discovered many hotels stated they were completely booked (due to President Obama being in Elkhart that day.) The attendent in the dining area was really wonderful.
The breakfast was only fair.Although the attendent was wonderful,even making my husband's waffle for him, the premade mix tasted like cardboard.Too many sweet things and only bananas were offered as fruit.Strawberries for waffles were frozen and presweet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
April 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel had a good breakfast and comfortable rooms.
There was obvious water damage to the ceiling and window treatments in our room. Also the ceiling above the pool was bulging and cracked.
Couple
Martha from Lakeland, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cookies in the afternoon, very friendly staff.
The fitted sheets on our queen size beds would not stay on through the night. Plain yogurt at breakfast would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff
Building and facilities showing a lot of wear
Business Traveler
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Warren, MI
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was well worth what we paid for an average hotel room.
Our room was as hot as a sauna when we arrived. The shower worked quite poorly and the same goes for the toilet.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from West Lafayette, IN
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing....
Hotel smelled of Indian cooking....A/C in hallways was off so very hot and muggy in the public areas....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clark, SD
August 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed and pillows, spacious room, courteous, helpful check-in staff, easy access off the interstate.
Breakfast was a huge disappointment. Cold or empty coffee carafes; empty milk pitcher; no peanut butter or jelly; sausages gone as well. Front desk staff cannot help guests checking out and also manage breakfast room!
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Elkhart
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Elkhart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.