Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River in Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18894 Dodge Street Northwest
Elk River, MN 55330

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Elk River in Elk River

# 2 of 2 hotels in Elk River
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Elk River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susanne from Anchorage, AK
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where I needed to be
Coffee in the room wasn't the best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it put a roof over our heads for 10 hours.
Yes. We were given a SMOKING room, when the hotel represents itself as a non-smoking hotel. The staff person told us; "well we are a non-smoking hotel, but we have smoking rooms." The room smelt horrible and the furniture was in very poor condition.

Based on our experience at this hotel, we will never stay in another Country Inn and Suites again. The furniture in our room was ripped so badly, you could see the foam in the arms. There were no bath towels in the bathroom and no extra pillows for the pullout. Very disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Stewartville, MN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was a nice size and neat.
Some of the exercise equipment was out of order.

Good location. We left early, but breakfast room was open and stocked so we were able to grab a bite to-go.

Solo Traveler
Jerome from Grand Marais, MN
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MN
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was consistent with expectations for a Country Inn
Dwayne from Bemidji, MN
June 11, 2014
9.0
I've stayed here twice. The breakfast was exceptional. Additionally, they have coffee and a jar of cookies if you get hungry in the middle of the night. Win! Bed was super comfy. Lotsa pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean...friendly, helpful staff...quiet...great location just off 169 in the middle of town. The pool area and hottub were very nice and clean as well. Hottub is at a great temperature.
Couple
Rick from Cannon Falls, MN
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and clean. It was a smoking room but could not even tell it. No order at all. Breakfast was good.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly
The only room available was a smoking room which we usually do not take, but we needed a room. The room smelled EXTREMELY smoky. The Desk clerk gave us air freshener to spray in the room and apologized, but it was hard to breathe. We opened the windows.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Elk River
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg