Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River in Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18894 Dodge Street Northwest
Elk River, MN 55330

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Elk River in Elk River

# 2 of 2 hotels in Elk River
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Elk River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jerome from Grand Marais, MN
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MN
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was consistent with expectations for a Country Inn
Dwayne from Bemidji, MN
June 11, 2014
9.0
I've stayed here twice. The breakfast was exceptional. Additionally, they have coffee and a jar of cookies if you get hungry in the middle of the night. Win! Bed was super comfy. Lotsa pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean...friendly, helpful staff...quiet...great location just off 169 in the middle of town. The pool area and hottub were very nice and clean as well. Hottub is at a great temperature.
Couple
Rick from Cannon Falls, MN
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and clean. It was a smoking room but could not even tell it. No order at all. Breakfast was good.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly
The only room available was a smoking room which we usually do not take, but we needed a room. The room smelled EXTREMELY smoky. The Desk clerk gave us air freshener to spray in the room and apologized, but it was hard to breathe. We opened the windows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff super accommodating and helpful.

Most of my bookings are for myself on business, but this was for my wife and two friends in an unexpected emergency. My thanks to the hotel for being so helpful.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Danbury, CT
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people working there. The only problem was that I was unable to dial long distance from my room. The gentleman at the front desk said they had been having problems and let me use his cell phone as I don't carry one.
I left around 6:15 am so I missed the breakfast. Maybe put out some muffins with the coffee for early risers.
Group Traveler
Marjorie from Portage La Prairie, Canada
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Price breakfast and staff friendly and efficient
no

Close to shopping and dining , reasonable priced . Clean comfy beds. Breakfast is good.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Elk River
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg