Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Country Inn & Suites Elk River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18894 Dodge Street Northwest
Elk River, MN 55330

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Elk River in Elk River

# 2 of 2 hotels in Elk River
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Elk River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Elk River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pattie from Muskego, WI
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was exceptional at assisting me with my room change. I give their customer service an a triple A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, MN
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our room was not cleaned. We were then moved to a suite. The bed was good. But the overall cleanliness of the room was terrible. The carpet was very dirty. The chairs and couch were stained. Bathroom cleanliness did not meet our expectations.
Couple
Heidi from Monticello, MN
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything especially customer service at the front desk
No refrigerator or microwave in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was amazing and the staff is very nice! They went out of there way to accommodate my needs and let me check out late!
Everything was fine but this is the second time they put me next to the stairs so there was a lot of traffic. I turned up the radio so wasn't too bad...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Saint Paul, MN
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything I was very please with the polite employees when I did need some assistance and all my needs were meet in a fast manner thank you
I didn't have nothing I didn't like
Couple
David from Brainerd, MN
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room. Clean. Good breakfast. This property met all our expectations
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Grand Rapids, MN
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Olympia, WA
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast was the best we have had this trip.
Internet was extremely low DNS printer didn't work
Couple
Susanne from Anchorage, AK
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where I needed to be
Coffee in the room wasn't the best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Elk River
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.