Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Tracy Trail
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL in Crystal Lake

# 1 of 4 hotels in Crystal Lake
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenn from Nekoosa, WI
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and helpful Big rooms
Mattress was hard and uncomfortable
Francisco from Dearborn, MI
September 24, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Kimbolton, OH
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amenities were great, pool area was nice (and heated!), hotel is located in a good area close to restaurants
The only two items I would like to mention: 1The dorm fridge needed to be defrosted and it took time to cool the contents, 2. The walls are paper thin or else the people next door were talking extremely loud since I could hear their conversations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent and accommodating. It was very good value -- especially given the quality of the breakfast.
At first I had a musty room, but the staff gave me a much nicer room.
Couple
Joseph from Green Valley, AZ
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, large spacious rooms, very clean
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was the best very nice and professional
The beds where a little to hard but I just had back surgery the pillows had no suport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Professional, attentive staff
It was clean but is showing a lot of wear and tear from high traffic use.
Theresa from Valparaiso, IN
January 1, 2014
10.0
Great Check-in (warm,friendly,helpful). Free shuttle service to/from our wedding(wow). The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great. The wedding guests rented 31 rooms,everyone loved it. Easy location, close to shopping,food, etc.
Not that I can think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
August 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is hotel is a nice hotel for the cost.

It is a simple clean room that has plenty of space. The bathroom was normal and clean. It was exactly what we needed since we were only there to sleep and shower. The beds were very comfortable with down comforters and blankets, this way you could add or subtract blankets based off temperature/comfort. They offered breakfast but we did not try it. We saw other guests enjoying the fitness center and pool. I think this hotel is a nice value for what you get. I would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crystal Lake, IL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.