Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2571 Heart Land Place
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Coralville in Coralville

# 5 of 18 hotels in Coralville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool hours allowed for extra swim time. Breakfast had great variety--something for everyone.
Snow removal was limited which made walking to surrounding stores dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Lanark, IL
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
rooms were quiet pool area was nice breakfast was good and it was nice to have someone there to keep things full and fresh
asked for additional pillow that was damp and smelled very musty, got replacement that was better but still did not smell fresh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Council Bluffs, IA
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean & upscale
breakfast seating area was very small, very few tables for # of rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, IA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Curtains were hanging off rod in room so I was told housekeeping would fix it the next morning but that did not happen. Called front desk again so we wouldnt get charged for damage and still nothing was fixed
Couple
Arnold from Greenville, IL
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The best part was the location for us and the price of the room
The bathroom was not as clean as I would have liked. I did have to wipe down the services before we could use them

The hotel itself was fine, the breakfast was kept in excellent shape and had a wonderful variety. The staff was very kind and attentive. All in all it was a very nice four-day stay that we had.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location - easy access to interstate and IU campus
The attention to detail in cleanliness was a little lacking. No ironing board in room - when I requested one, I was told there was only one person working and she wasn't allowed to leave the desk.
Couple
Mary from Buffalo, MN
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful and the Goodwill was loads of fun!
EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME THE STAFF WAS TERRIFIC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
August 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was convenient.
There were dirty towels and the breakfast was not clean nor good. It was very hot in the room as well.

I will not be staying there again. It was not clean and staff was not professional. I was disappointed that I chose to try this place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
T he bed was very comfortable and the room was large. I was very happy with the cleanliness.
The desk clerk was abrupt with me when I checked in.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Coralville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.