Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville in Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2571 Heart Land Place
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Coralville in Coralville

# 4 of 18 hotels in Coralville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beth from Maple Grove, MN
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious, clean, comfortable beds
The bathroom floor tiles were loose and without grout, potentially dangerous.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Grimes, IA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and did not smell. We really enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay there again. Thanks!
Couple
Dan from Birmingham, IA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price of the hotel. We got a VERY nice room for a VERY affordable price. We had the BEST breakfast there.
We had no complaints about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Paxton, IL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room clean and spacious, bed very comfortable, breakfast was great!No
No

Near interstate and shopping areas. Was close to our family whom we were visiting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room size, including the high ceilings in the room.
Couple
Tamara from Plainfield, IL
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, IA
October 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The floor didn't seem like it had been vacuumed - lots of little things lying on the floor.
Group Traveler
Richard from Palmyra, MO
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
We booked 4 rooms. Rooms were not cleaned properly. Beds and pillows in bad condition. Rooms had musty smell, dead bugs, dirty washcloth was left in room, towels not replaced and bed not made.

We had booked four rooms. All rooms had beds and pillows in bad condition. A couple of the rooms had a real musty smell. One had a dirty washcloth and empty shampoo bottle left in the bathroom. A dead bug was found in one. One of the rooms didn't have towels put back in the room after the supposed cleaning and the bed wasn't made. Most of the time we couldn't find anyone at the desk when our key cards wouldn't work. Other people seemed to have the same problem. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, IA
August 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Always a great hotel- friendly staff, clean rooms and a nice breakfast.

Great place to stay and close to shopping, nice restaurants and the interstate.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Coralville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg