Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville in Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Country Inn And Suites Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2571 Heart Land Place
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Coralville in Coralville

# 4 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Don from Oskaloosa, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great; breakfast was at a convenient time. Room was large and comfortable. Bed comforter was very cozy. Heat/Air was quiet and very efficient.
Showers on Sunday morning were lukewarm - barely any hot water. Tub faucet was chipped/broken around the edge - showing extreme wear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Sioux Falls, SD
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast spread.
The toilets are weak! This is the second time we've stayed at this same hotel, and both times, have had to do the "walk of shame" to borrow a plunger from the front desk. Also, the hot tub was very lukewarm, and showers ran out of hot water quickly.
Couple
Wally from Sioux City, IA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
As we usually stay in B & B's, we were pleasantly surprised by the amenities of the Comfort Inn.
I am not one who easily says this, but I can think of nothing that needs improvement at the Colony Inn.

We will definitely return because our grandchildren live in Coralville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, IA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was exceptional. Hotel staff also great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grinnell, IA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Was not able to use the pool. (Dirty). Room was not dusted Room had a smell to it if urine.
Couple
Charles from Punxsutawney, PA
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
quiet and clean
the jacuzzi tub and pool was not open. It was under renovation.
Couple
Beth from Maple Grove, MN
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious, clean, comfortable beds
The bathroom floor tiles were loose and without grout, potentially dangerous.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Grimes, IA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and did not smell. We really enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay there again. Thanks!
Couple
Dan from Birmingham, IA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price of the hotel. We got a VERY nice room for a VERY affordable price. We had the BEST breakfast there.
We had no complaints about this hotel.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Coralville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg