Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs in Franklin

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs in Franklin

# 10 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, SC
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very updated and clean
I'm not a fan of the wood headboard, so hard
Solo Traveler
Michael from Drexel Hill, PA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location was perfect for what I needed..free breakfast was excellent
I was not let to check in until 500 pm, even after I had called, told them my flight arrived at 9 am, and I would be there at around 930 am....I was told would be no problem to check in right away. refused late check out also, made to pay additional night

if your schedule does not need early checkin or out it is not bad.....plenty of better hotels for same price in area....front desk staff was not fiendly at all, cleaning staff was very freindly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gena from Sweeden, KY
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Peoria, AZ
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain City, TN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Wiggins, MS
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The guy at check in was absolutely amazing. The hotel was clean and the fitness center and (indoor) pool were perfect for my daughter and I.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Danville, IL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were nice. We arrived at 2:30 pm and they finished our room and let us check in early.
Breakfast hours posted said until 10:30 am on Weekends and Holidays. The Monday we stayed was Memorial Day, however they ended breakfast at 9:30 am.
Couple
Elizabeth from Morriston, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and maintained. The staff was knowledgable about the community and area activities. The breakfast bar was wonderfully maintained with hot foods were replenished fast so it was freshly made. What a wonderful way to begin a day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from West Frankfort, IL
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg