Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs in Franklin

# 10 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christian from Cordova, TN
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
We were upgraded to a "King Suite" for free, which was nice. The room layout and the bathroom was nice, as was the bed and comforter.
The furniture in the living area was so stained, it was disgusting. We literally sat on towels...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities and free breakfast.

I was really glad to find a hotel of this rating at such a good price in the Franklin area. We have to stay here a lot to visit family and hotels have gotten very expensive.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Milton, WV
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly.
Room needed to be cleaned better and we had to ask for toilet paper.
Couple
Stanley from Cullman, AL
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and well-kept. The staff was very helpful courteous and friendly.
The bar holding the parking block was sticking up and damaged our car. More care needs to be taken there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to mall.
Staff was extremely rude. Room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It I'd comfortable, clean, affordable and easy access to the interstate. It also has nearby grocery and copying services for necessary business needs.
Breakfast was not as good as other places I have been...but thankful that there was a breakfast at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Wyoming, MI
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When I arrived it... That first thing I loved was that my daughter had a cookie and gold fish. For me it was really important because I was traveled and it gave extra time to distracted my child hunger. This hotel definite think in our little nuggets.
None.

Very clean bathroom, towels and great locations. You can find a mall and restaurant 2 min. Away. So close...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although the hotel was still under reconstruction, the remodeling was very nice with updated decor. The room had a king-sized bed, good-sized bathroom counter, and a sitting room with couch, chair, desk, and fridge. Phenomenal breakfast with omelets.
Not usre whether it was the location or wall-thin-ness, but I could hear outside construction and traffic easily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had space and we didn't hear any noise
The breakfast wasn't that great and the room wasn't entirely clean
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.