Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs in Franklin

# 11 of 18 hotels in Franklin
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from Raleigh, NC
August 9, 2017
7.0
Price
Breakfast buffet was not well managed.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Bryant, AR
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great, quiet location, hot shower & swimming pool. The room was ok. Nothing fancy, but served its purpose. I was glad I brought my own pillow. The pillows there were like throw pillows you would place on a sofa. I did sleep well and that's what counts.
The hotel is older and could use some new carpeting, and other miscellaneous upgrades. The breakfast was so-so - nothing to write home about.The toilet leaked water at the tank when flushed. I let a staff member know, but he didn't seem surprised.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Lynn Haven, FL
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was good, rooms were spacious and clean. Interior hallways, nicely updated, and pleasant staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
July 13, 2017
4.0
Location. The hot breakfast was just ok.
The room smelled, as other guests mentioned in their reviews (I should have heeded their advice). Mold was growing in the tub under the soap dish. Pillows are the size of a throw pillow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
July 4, 2017
9.0
The staff members were outstanding and personable.
My room had a slight odor. The staff brought an air cleaner and it made the room smell better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberton, NJ
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location!
I had to change the room because it was not ready.
Couple
Martha from Loudon, TN
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
They up graded us. It was great
Senior Travelers
Mary from Gadsden, TN
May 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
clean and close to my desired location
breakfast bar was out of food 30 minutes before cut off time
Couple
David from Goshen, IN
April 17, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room stunk and the hallway and other rooms were the same. Terrible to be trapped in such a place.
Solo Traveler
John from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
no
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.