Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs in Franklin

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs in Franklin

# 10 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to mall.
Staff was extremely rude. Room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It I'd comfortable, clean, affordable and easy access to the interstate. It also has nearby grocery and copying services for necessary business needs.
Breakfast was not as good as other places I have been...but thankful that there was a breakfast at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Wyoming, MI
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When I arrived it... That first thing I loved was that my daughter had a cookie and gold fish. For me it was really important because I was traveled and it gave extra time to distracted my child hunger. This hotel definite think in our little nuggets.
None.

Very clean bathroom, towels and great locations. You can find a mall and restaurant 2 min. Away. So close...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although the hotel was still under reconstruction, the remodeling was very nice with updated decor. The room had a king-sized bed, good-sized bathroom counter, and a sitting room with couch, chair, desk, and fridge. Phenomenal breakfast with omelets.
Not usre whether it was the location or wall-thin-ness, but I could hear outside construction and traffic easily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had space and we didn't hear any noise
The breakfast wasn't that great and the room wasn't entirely clean
Business Traveler
James from Danielsville, GA
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable, room was clean and well equipped. Shower had good water pressure.
Staff was not overly friendly. TV could have been bigger.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing special.
I think this hotel must have gotten some over the top, if not fake, reviews. It wasn't worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I actually ended up getting a free upgrade to a suite so that was nice. The location was excellent, just behind the Galleria Mall and close to everything.
The only reason I gave public spaces an 8 out of 10 was that the lobby was under renovation and I was not aware of this when I booked. It was near completion so it wasn't too bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, IA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great, only a few minutes from downtown Nashville, the staff was very friendly. They were doing renovations in the lobby, however I think those are the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. Great breakfast choices. Will stay there again!!
Nothing!

We had only planned to stay here one night and the first night our king room was upgraded to a suite for free. When we realized how close this was to the areas we wanted to visit we booked a second night and there was not much more cost to keep the suite. The young man who worked the desk in the evening gave us a great dinner recommendation, which was Jonathan's grill walking distance form the hotel. The food was great! He was also very helpful with everything. The hotel is located almost in walking distance to the Cool Springs Galleria(mall). I was concerned about where to stay having never traveled to the Nashville area. I knew the cost of hotels in downtown Nashville were way out of our range for this little trip. This place was very reasonable, and literally minutes to downtown. We plan to come back next year and we are staying here for certain. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing! The property was well maintained.
The room i got smelled bad. After getting inside I discovered the carpet was wet and the small was musty carpet. They moved me immediately however.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg