Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport

Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport

Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2245 Airport Blvd
Cayce, SC 29033

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport in West Columbia

# 2 of 13 hotels in West Columbia
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Patchogue, NY
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wahiawa, HI
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The night staff was cheerful (almost too cheerful) and eager to help me with anything I needed to know. They seemed to work well together.
The morning staff. Not quite the opposite of the night shift, but close to opposite of the night shift.

At first it's a very odd looking place. Really goes for the Country Inn look. The rooms however where nice, comfortable beds, and had a very clean appearance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was easy to get to. Check in was very quick. The staff was nice, polite and helpful, suggesting a very nice restaurant and area for dinner. The hotel was very quiet.

The room was large. There was a refrigerator in the room and it was quiet.

Couple
Valerie from Greensburg, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I picked this hotel based on reviews I read. I was not dissppointed. The breakfasts were great. Nice clean hotel. Will stay there again.
There wasn't a y thing that I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and warm.
I know that having staff that are ill is a reasonable, normal part of life, however, one staff tending the morning breakfast (very nice) commented about feeling ill. Packaged food items, fruit, and serving utensils were handled without gloves.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bette from St Augustine, FL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ease of check-in/check-out.

It was exactly as described, breakfast the usual hotel fare but OK. Room was clean and comfy, nice comforter on the bed, good pillows.

Lindsey from Lexington, KY
July 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jolanda from Rogersville, TN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was reasonably priced. Our room was very clean. It had updated décor, etc. The breakfast was good. It was a great place to stay overnight.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.