Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport

Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport

Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2245 Airport Blvd
Cayce, SC 29033

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport in West Columbia

# 2 of 13 hotels in West Columbia
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mia from North Hollywood, CA
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was a very unpleasant odor in our room as soon as we walked through the door. Once we got our bags into the room, we started seeing bugs crawling up the walls. We immediately checked out and the receptionist did not seem surprised about the bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Raleigh, NC
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
he's very nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy access from airport. Nice, clean hotel with good hot breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Shaon from Summerville, SC
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Courteous and the availability of the airport shuttle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was acceptably clean, though I agree with an earlier reviewer, that it had a slight odor. The staff was friendly and helpful
The food was even worse than the usual hotel breakfast buffet. This is a $--- hotel masquerading as a $--- hotel
Group Traveler
Danielle from Ellenwood, GA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was decent for a last minute trip. I would definitely stay there again! The breakfast was awesome. The shower felt so dang on good like I was in heaven. I would have stayed in longer if the seat was working.
It took a minute to check in, no one was at the desk for at least 20 mins or more. The seat in the handicap shower was broken and would not stay up. The indoor pool was too cold to swim in.
Couple
Gary from Shorewood, WI
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
I left my MacBook charger in the room and the MGR mailed it to me immediately when I called the next morning. They also ensured my room was locked. I had the "Do Not Disturb" sign out and left the door cracked so they shut it for me. Cookies in the lobby
Solo Traveler
Leigh from Williston, SC
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean facility, great breakfast, friendly staff
No
Couple
Amanda from Harrisonburg, VA
December 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was very clean
no
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Columbia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.