Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 5 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Men at check-in desk were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet, clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was good.
No.
Lisa from Farmington, MN
July 1, 2017
9.0
Friendly staff,
I was unable to get the internet to work and had to use my phone as a hotspot in order to complete my work. The sink in the bathroom did not drain well.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
June 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Armando from Whittier, CA
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. Top-notch. Very friendly very courteous. Excellent excellent service.
interior Decour was a little dated.
Couple
Steven from Bedford, IN
June 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Size of room, comfort of bed, good breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
June 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Your representative  was exceptional and provided us with the greatest service. He provided us with 3 rooms relatively close together as we were traveling with kids and grandkids.
Senior Travelers
Revonda from Taylorsville, NC
May 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Near the creation museum and overall was good
Couple
Vallarie from Wake Forest, NC
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location - very near the airport. Room was clean and spacious.
Skipped the breakfast. Not a fan of pre-made omlettes or egg patties. However, there were several other good options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, IN
May 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing - incredibly helpful and welcoming. I will definitely come back here when I need a hotel in the Cincinnati area!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
% minutes from the airport
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.