Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 4 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Mount Vernon, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Close to freeway and major freeway- 15 minutes to Newport/ Cincinnati . Breakfasts were good, nice choices and served at proper temperatures! Defineatly recommend!

Very clean, friendly staff.everything is in good shape

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the service and the cleanliness
i thought there might be a bag breakfast to go, for the people who have early morning flights, but there was nothing of the sort offered. just coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff eager to assist.
Airport shuttle stops at midnight. Due to bag issues, we weren't ready till 12:05, so had to pay for cab.
Couple
Christopher from Avon, IN
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for traveling to/from airport and park free was awesome. Our drivers to/from the airport were both great.

Room was clean, bed was comfy, and breakfast was delicious. What more could you ask for? You need to stay here!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Fort Wayne, IN
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherrill from Austin, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient and friendly, good breakfast.
Stayed here two different nights, both nights (different rooms) the beds/pillows were not as comfortable as I've had at most other places. Got a crick in my neck one night :(.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast--free cookies and hot drinks (hot chocolate and tea)available 24 hours. Hotel was very clean and our suite was larger than I expected. Bed and pillows were very comfortable!
Hot tub was nice but too warm for my husband to enjoy. Otherwise everything was great!

Our room was very clean and larger than I was expecting! Bed was so comfortable we had to ask the front desk what type it was. We will probably purchase this kind for our next bed! Pillows were so soft! It was out of the way but right in the middle of everything and very quiet. I believe Gina was the gal that checked us out after our 3 night stay. She was very kind and I told her we would stay here again next time we come this way! They serve a hot breakfast each morning and change a few items so you have a little variety. There is a pool and hot tub. Free cookies and hot drinks (hot tea and hot chocolate) are available 24 hours. We were very pleased with our stay! ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg