Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 5 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Valrie from Wilmington, OH
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was amazing. When I got there it was shift change and I didn't have to wait long. He was very kind and gave me all the instructions and answered any questions I had
The fact I was only there overnight. I wanted to enjoy the amenities.
Couple
Robert from Vestavia, AL
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean. Good facilities. Everything worked. Good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Romeoville, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Great room, amazing service, and so so clean. Loved every bit
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Winfield, WV
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
breakfast was great!
too small to be considered "accessible" which is what we requested. it had an accessible bathroom, an accessible entryway, but nothing else was "accessible."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, cookies, shuttle, nice staff.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Waverly, OH
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, good kiting in the room, and pleasant staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basalt, CO
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly day & night! There was a snack bar and cookies available throughout our stay. Bfast was typical which was what we expected. It was just an easy stay and easy to get on and off the interstate to get to our convention downtown.
Struggled a little with the computer/printer for boarding passes, but that may have been user error.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Charleston, WV
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are so nice...I have stayed there 2 times prior was with friends....The breakfast is hard to beat lots of variety. ..I will be staying there again in July
The pool area had large number of children runnjng throwing up kn the pool...This wasn't hotels fault....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Portage, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.