Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 5 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Berne, IN
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, Friendly, Best value we,ve ever experienced in hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gahanna, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Shuttle to the airport, free cookies & breakfast, pool open until midnight
Toilet had issues flushing, furniture was beat up
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was easy to find and check-in went smoothly. The people at the front desk were very friendly. The hotel was clean and the lobby area was inviting. The pool area was stocked with towels and the water temp. was perfect.
The ONLY thing that needs improvement is the Wifi speed.

The breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. There were lots of items to choose from. The hot food was hot. Tables and counter spaces were cleaned regularly.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Second time in a week I stayed here. Incredible value for the Money and a great hotel at full price.
Loved Everything.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Shrewsbury, MA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Right next to airport. Front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. Nice size room. Breakfast was good
Rooms were a bit dated. Needed new carpet. Not bad but not great either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. One in our party left before breakfast was served and they fixed a breakfast bag for her with granola and an apple.Breakfast was freshThe room was clean
Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Not one bad thing to say. Can't go wrong with this choice even at --- a night. --- is an outrageously good deal.
Nothing

Excellence

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Greenville, SC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price, amenities and closeness to the attraction we were visiting (Creation Museum).
The shower curtain had a number of mildew stains and the wall by my head had stains that needed cleaning. The bathroom door and frame needed to be repainted {sorry, I'm a contractor and am a bit picky :)}.

The breakfast menu was great and alternated the two days were there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Plano, TX
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was pleased with the overall experience. The staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel looked great, too.
The only thing that was frustrating was that the pool was closed. The levels were off.
Couple
John from Mesa, AZ
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was also clean.
We chose this hotel location because of its convenience to the airport. Our flight was delayed and we arrived a few minutes after midnight; the hotel stops shuttle service at midnight. So we had to pay for a cab ride.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg