Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
131 East Mccullough Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was very nice.
We were not able to check in before 3:00pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean rooms. Very impressed.
Not Really. Was a little away from main drag, however was close enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Mishawaka, IN
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. There were many options for breakfast, but they were not refilling them consistently, so you had to pick and choose with what was left.
The pool was not open during our stay which was part of why we choose the hotel in the first place. They offered to transport to a fitness place, but there was no pool available there either. The fitness room left much to be desired with broken equipmen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Charlotte, NC
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and Hotel employee made my day special. I really appreciate at the front desk.
Group Traveler
April from Swannanoa, NC
April 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
No
Couple
Raja from Chesterfield, MO
March 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, MD
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. They were able to help us find shops and indoor pool options in the area. The facility was well kept; very clean, neat, and peaceful. We enjoyed the spa water and freshly baked cookies in the lobby.
We were disappointed to know that the pool was out of order until May. We assumed because it was advertised as an indoor pool, that it would be available all year round.
Amanda from Kannapolis, NC
March 21, 2017
10.0
I didn't appreciate the pool not being ready... that was one of the reason we booked the room with yall for your all season pool.
Julie from Naperville, IL
March 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.