Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
131 East Mccullough Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kyung from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NC
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The roominess and cleanliness of the suite.
The location was a bit inconvenient for the business I had in Charlotte.

I'd definitely choose to stay there again, in spite of the inconvenience to where I was doing business. It is definitely the best hotel with this star rating that I haved stayed in Charlotte.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Donald, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect for us. We also arrived late with our daughter and the desk clerk was so helpful and found us a room which would accommodate us perfectly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 19, 2014
10.0
Hotel very clean and staff went out of there way to satisfy you.
Roger from Carnegie, PA
August 19, 2014
1.0
My son was attacked by bed bugs, we lost a night of sleep, and the hotel refused to make any adjustment.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Charleston, SC
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sonia from New Bern, NC
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of the room. Continental Breakfast had a good selection available. Lobby clean and neat. Even though hotel welcomes pets,no pets seen and hotel smelled clean and fresh.
No, hotel accommodations met my needs for an overnight stay.
Couple
Cheryl from Henrico, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, OH
August 11, 2014
4.0
Location was convenient
The "Belle" at the front desk was rude. Cleanliness: I prefer not having someone's ear swab (although it did not appear used) left in the corner of the sink. New white socks were filthy after walking on the carpet.

This property does NOT live up to its branding. If it were cleaner it may be worth---- a night. Not a value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg