Country Inn And Suites Charleston

Country Inn And Suites Charleston

Country Inn And Suites Charleston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
105 Alex Lane
Charleston, WV 25304

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Charleston in Charleston

# 5 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cody from Munroe Falls, OH
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice hotel, easy to get to from he expressway with food places nearby.
Very limited parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, OH
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was nice. Big rooms. Rooms seemed to be clean
Has a roach in my room. I think they had just sprayed.Triple charged me for room. Did get it staightened out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, friendly staff and check in
hot tub too hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
May 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
We did like this hotel, however, it is a little aged for a 3 star. I might rate it at 2 to 2+ star. The staff was very nice, the breakfast was great and overall, was a good stay. However, it was rated a 3 star and is not that.
very aged rooms. They were very comfortable for the 70s and 80s but not up to snuff for present day. Certainly a very good 2 star but not a 3 star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcmurray, PA
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff presented Southern hospitality. We arrived late, and had some difficulty finding hotel. Housekeeping staff was respectful and showed hospitality. The breakfast tasted good.
I was disappointed the mattress was extremely firm, for my taste.
Couple
Clare from Dayton, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb breakfast! Really good beds! Nice and quiet.
Can't think of anything......
Couple
Kurt from Evansville, IN
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, with in walking distance of restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast is decent and cookies are a nice touch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestaburg, MI
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and quiet. Even though it is extremely close to the freeway, I did not hear any highway traffic.
Location was a little hard to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Therese from Brecksville, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Charleston
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.