Country Inn And Suites Charleston

Country Inn And Suites Charleston in Charleston

Country Inn And Suites Charleston

Country Inn And Suites Charleston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
105 Alex Lane
Charleston, WV 25304

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Charleston in Charleston

# 5 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Exceeded my expectations
Double charged me for the room and was not appologetic

Would stay again but would watch my bank account carefully.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
October 13, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gail from De Soto, IL
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and organized. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was very convenient, near many types of restaurants. There were fresh cookies and coffee when you came in. The breakfast was nice too.
Group Traveler
Brandy from Parkersburg, WV
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice big room.
Hard to find. Not very well marked from the main road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhe from Louisville, KY
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, OH
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast
No privacy curtains. I was on the first floor and cars from the parking lot and nearby road shined in my room all night. The room I was given was a handicap room with a shower and no tub. Very noisy. I could hear the people in the next room talking.

Right next to highway and very noisy. Parking lot very tight. One of the employees said her car was hit that week in the parking lot.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Hanover, VA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and informative. The location of this hotel was convenient to restaurants and shopping mall. It has a very nice breakfast bar as well.
I have no complaints about this Hotel.

This is a nice place to stay. It was very peaceful stay. The hotel was very clean. The accommodations were very good as well. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Charleston. It is about 10 minutes from down downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were very comfortable, with nice quality linens, and it was quiet, in spite of many people staying there.
The pool area needed some attention: not enough towels and the tile floors needed to be mopped, as it was so slippery that it was dangerous.

The breakfast was a pretty good one with a wide variety of foods to choose from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Charleston
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg