Country Inn & Suites Cartersville

Country Inn & Suites Cartersville

Country Inn & Suites Cartersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
43 State Route 20 Spur
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Cartersville in Cartersville

# 5 of 16 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very nice. The breakfast was good and not too crowded.
Tge hotel rooms were a little run down. Some of the wall paper was peeling away at the edges. The hotel lobby and breakfast area was under going a renovation so maybe the whole hotel will get a make over soon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Talladega, AL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice and friendly
It looks like they were under renovation so the molding on the bottom of the wall was not compete in the bathroom.
Couple
Frank from Milton, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Remodeling in progress so you have to deal with construction, but it was not a big problem. Room that we stayed in had been remodeled so it was very nice.
First room we were given had been smoked in even though the hotel is nonsmoking. The girl at the front desk was able to switch us out and so there was not a problem. Do not know what we would have done if there was not another room.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Minot, ND
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The black mold in the room was the worst

garbage

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kylah from Forsyth, GA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, breakfast was great, and the indoor pool/hot tub.
The limited space for the room. seemed crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was off 75.
Everything. The hotel is under construction and had materials everywhere. The room was a wreck. In short it was unfinished, and very poor craftsmanship. The hallways were not air conditioned and the room was 85 degrees but luckily the smelly ac unit workD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loren from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good. Price was okay.
I booked a "suite" thinking it would be nicer. It wasn't. The description listed a kitchenette- it had a coffee maker and a microwave. Yucky carpet throughout. Could use some updating.
Couple
Robert from Lynchburg, VA
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Will stay at Hilton Garden Inn next time. Country Inn starting to show wear.
Broken outside door lock that staff knew was broken but did nothing to repair. Coffee was poor quality. Bed not as comfortable as other Country Inns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
B'fast was great. Wasn't crowded. Staff was polite and helpful.
A little older. Not very up-to-date, but bed was comfortable and things were clean.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Berea, KY
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Half of the rooms on the third floor are smoking. Even though I was in a nonsmoking room, the stale cigarette smoke smell permeated my room, my clothing. I went through half a box of tissues, I was miserable.

I requested another room and was told that the only other room available was the same type of room on the same floor. I won't be back!

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.