Country Inn And Suites Carlisle

Country Inn And Suites Carlisle in Carlisle

Country Inn And Suites Carlisle

Country Inn And Suites Carlisle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1529 Commerce Avenue
Carlisle, PA 17015

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Carlisle in Carlisle

# 4 of 22 hotels in Carlisle
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Carlisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Carlisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffield, CT
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I believe they have resolved the noise complaints that were talked about in other reviews. I had a room facing the highway and noise was minamal. I noticed something installed over the window. Must be to reduce the noise
Rooms were very damp. First room was one the first floor, when we walked in we noticed the rug was damn land there was a dehumidifier in the room that was full. We asked to switch tons higher floor. 2nd room was still damp. Not quite as bad as the first
Couple
Joseph from Odessa, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really great breakfast. And they use real plates and utensils. Not styrofoam or paper!!

Excellent value.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Somerset, PA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Madison, CT
August 11, 2014
6.0
Helpful personnel at the front desk.
Shower was very poor - low pressure. Squeaking door in bathroom - reported it twice, but nothing was done. Value for the price was low.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. Wonderful free healthy anqcks and tea and coffee at front desk
It really is difficult to find. Call ahead for directions
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurence from Slidell, LA
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, easy to find, great breakfast.
The girl checking me in seemed passive aggressive for no reason. Slightly rude...all other staff was great.

Watch out for feeling overwhelmed and outnumbered by construction/factory workers. This is an industrial district and they don't make for a good family environment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wixom, MI
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great, and the staff was really friendly. We didn't get in until midnight, so they moved up our checkout time for us, without us even asking them to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was as good as more expensive hotels. Excellent free breakfast and free wi-fi. Also, it was pet-friendly which is not easy to find!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, NY
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the free continental breakfast with amount of choices
Ran out of silverware and glasses during breakfast and noticed that while they got some for us the did nothing to help future patrons. There didn't appear to be anyone doing dishes or assisting in the cafe.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Carlisle
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg