Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 8th Avenue Southeast
Watertown, SD 57201

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown in Watertown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Watertown
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the room-great bed with nice pillows for sleeping. Free breakfast was great!
Staff was not the most friendly when I checked in.
Couple
Shaun from Oakdale, MN
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and quiet. The pool is open late.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was excellent.
Was going thru renovation, but I had no issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fertile, MN
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The friendly staff
It was under construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to the interstate.
The hotel is remodeling, so the room smelled heavily of paint. Breakfast item selection very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Tyler, MN
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly!! Pool was nice and the kids got to play in the pool without problems.
Nope not a thing!

We have stayed here in the past and will continue to stay here when we have things to travel that way for!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicollet, MN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location, microwave and fridge in the room. Typical cold breakfast with waffles and toast.
Small pool, not enough chairs, had to ask for towels twice. Too much chlorine in the pool. Many guests left because of the strong odor.
Couple
Tara from Bellingham, MN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location although Google Maps messed me up.

Although the hotel was far from full, they put me on the top floor in the farthest corner from the elevator. There was no reason for that type of treatment.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the front desk called my room shortly after I checked in to see if my room was OK
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.