Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clive from Birminhgam, United Kingdom
April 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
agood standard andcomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The shower needed a deep cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Miami, FL
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gym
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The free breakfast was good as there were lots of options. Hotel close to highways but far enough from them that it was quiet. Wifi speed in the room was good.
The rooms were out dated, stuck in the 90s minus the TV. My room had a strange odor which made me feel like it was dirty although I couldn't find a spot of dirt. If they hit the room with some Freebreeze I would definitely give it a higher rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from St Peters, MO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the quaint feeling the hotel had. Very clean and the staff was real friendly. We enjoyed the free breakfast. They have a small outdoor pool, but they supplied towels and it was very clean. not a large hotel so the pool fit the size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy bed, quiet.
The nasty n yellow chair, stained carpet
Couple
Christopher from Kissimmee, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was great...I just wanted to rest and that is what I did, no one disturbs me at all.
They were having problem with wifi

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms great location in Tampa.
It was accross the street from a Firestation - The sirens went off several times a night.
Couple
Shana from Kissimmee, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and had both a fridge and a microwave. Breakfast in the morning consisted of your standard waffle maker and hot meat, eggs and potatoes as well as danishes, cereals and toast. Coffee avaiable all of the time. Very good value.
Pool was unheated (outdoor) so, we didn't go swimming.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.