Country Inn & Suites Tampa

Country Inn & Suites Tampa in Tampa

Country Inn & Suites Tampa

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, price, and quick check in.
Room layout was bad. Furniture was too close to door to enter the room with luggage. The never reset the alarm clock from the previous occupant. After coming in late from a concert the alarm went off at 6:30 am with battery back up.

So pulling the cord out from behind the bed did not work. So it was a VERY unwanted wake up call.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Morristown, NJ
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Liked the free buffet breakfast & gym and the location is great. Room was clean.
Bed was not the most comfortable and water pressure in shower could have been better; but these two things would not stop me from staying there again.

I was very happy with my stay.

Group Traveler
Valentina from Wayne, NJ
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was the best. The girls working in the kitchen were wonderful. The girls behind the counter were so accommodating.
Not all of the work out equipment worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galax, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was close to the cruise port. Shopping and restaurants were close as well
The beds were not very comfortable.

It was pretty clean but the breakfast was not very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Bruce, WI
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness. Staff is very nice.
Pressure of shower was not very good.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Jacksonville, FL
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location & ease of access.

when i arrived , they had informed me that priceline had canceled my reservation which i didn't get any notice about this. Hotel had still give & honored reservation. Bravo Zulu to Hotel, not priceline.

Solo Traveler
Peggy from Indianapolis, IN
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent accommodations - especially for the price. Also a very convenient location.
Everything was great!

Excellent accommodations - especially for the price. This is the third time we have stayed at this Country Inn & Suites hotel in Tampa and we have always been extremely impressed with the quality and value. We will continue to stay there on future trips to Tampa.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The beds are awful !!! - hard and firm !! No comfortable at all !!!

Overall ok - well cleaned and maintain - the beds are awful

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Tampa
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg