Country Inn & Suites Tampa

Country Inn & Suites Tampa

Country Inn & Suites Tampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms great location in Tampa.
It was accross the street from a Firestation - The sirens went off several times a night.
Couple
Shana from Kissimmee, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and had both a fridge and a microwave. Breakfast in the morning consisted of your standard waffle maker and hot meat, eggs and potatoes as well as danishes, cereals and toast. Coffee avaiable all of the time. Very good value.
Pool was unheated (outdoor) so, we didn't go swimming.
Business Traveler
Carl from Alabaster, AL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It's a great place.
The breakfast room was too small, had about 9 tables, which were packed all morning. Could hardly get in to get coffee. Smallest b'fast room I've ever seen in a hotel of this quality. Would've loved to partake in their b'fast, but just couldn't get in!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, price, and quick check in.
Room layout was bad. Furniture was too close to door to enter the room with luggage. The never reset the alarm clock from the previous occupant. After coming in late from a concert the alarm went off at 6:30 am with battery back up.

So pulling the cord out from behind the bed did not work. So it was a VERY unwanted wake up call.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Morristown, NJ
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Liked the free buffet breakfast & gym and the location is great. Room was clean.
Bed was not the most comfortable and water pressure in shower could have been better; but these two things would not stop me from staying there again.

I was very happy with my stay.

Group Traveler
Valentina from Wayne, NJ
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was the best. The girls working in the kitchen were wonderful. The girls behind the counter were so accommodating.
Not all of the work out equipment worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galax, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was close to the cruise port. Shopping and restaurants were close as well
The beds were not very comfortable.

It was pretty clean but the breakfast was not very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Bruce, WI
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness. Staff is very nice.
Pressure of shower was not very good.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Jacksonville, FL
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location & ease of access.

when i arrived , they had informed me that priceline had canceled my reservation which i didn't get any notice about this. Hotel had still give & honored reservation. Bravo Zulu to Hotel, not priceline.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Tampa
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg