Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1852 Rockbridge Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 4 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly. I travel a lot and stay in hotels, I've learned to always pull back the sheets to make sure no hair and sheets are clean. I've checked bathroom as well and was clean. The hotel is located in a great area

Great area with shopping centers and stone mountain 10 minutes away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Spring Hill, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff at the desk, even when there was a check-in date snafu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Boynton Beach, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close to stone mountain friendly staff, good breakfast
Perhaps needed another waffle iron as there was a long line
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from St Augustine, FL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best breakfast-included hotel I've stayed at...good selections & buffet kept clean & refreshed throughout the busy morning rush.

Very easy access to Stone Mountain. Appreciated in-room free Internet & good HD TV.

Group Traveler
Patricia from San Dimas, CA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Smoke detector chirped several times throughout night.
Couple
Audra from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful!! The rooms were a little small but the breakfast was wonderful. Lots of hot, fresh food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Close to many restaurants and not a bad drive to Atlanta. I could see Stone Mountain from my window. Safe neighborhood and close parking.
Nothing at all. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Excellent experience. I would definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from West Lebanon, NH
March 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very helpful . Breakfast good . Inside pool
Room small
Couple
Richard from Toledo, OH
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room. Easy to find and close to resturants.
The spa pool was just cleaned ,so we were told , but the water at edges was gritty , didn't know if that was the cleaner used or just a little scummy. When we went back later in evening seemed clearer.

Ver nice, well stocked breakfast. Nice to have so many choices and all was very fresh and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Spring Hill, FL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staffwas a pro at the front desk; she was bright and cheery, which is welcome after the hassle of holiday travel. She acted as if she enjoyed her job!
Only one washer and only one dryer in the guest laundry made for some awkward competition for time versus other guests.

These properties are amongst the most predictable in the industry. I've never been disappointed with this brand.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg