Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1852 Rockbridge Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 4 of 9 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Audra from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful!! The rooms were a little small but the breakfast was wonderful. Lots of hot, fresh food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Close to many restaurants and not a bad drive to Atlanta. I could see Stone Mountain from my window. Safe neighborhood and close parking.
Nothing at all. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Excellent experience. I would definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from West Lebanon, NH
March 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very helpful . Breakfast good . Inside pool
Room small
Couple
Richard from Toledo, OH
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room. Easy to find and close to resturants.
The spa pool was just cleaned ,so we were told , but the water at edges was gritty , didn't know if that was the cleaner used or just a little scummy. When we went back later in evening seemed clearer.

Ver nice, well stocked breakfast. Nice to have so many choices and all was very fresh and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Spring Hill, FL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staffwas a pro at the front desk; she was bright and cheery, which is welcome after the hassle of holiday travel. She acted as if she enjoyed her job!
Only one washer and only one dryer in the guest laundry made for some awkward competition for time versus other guests.

These properties are amongst the most predictable in the industry. I've never been disappointed with this brand.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fairplay, MD
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was tremendous and the location was even better.
no

I would stay here agin in a heart beat. Conveinent location made the stay that much more enjoyable. Eateries and shopping were right across the street. Walmart is across the street so you can pick up any of the last minute items you forgot to pack cheap.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gene from Riverview, FL
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was exceptional friendly courteous and went out of their way to make our stay great . I will deffinately come back to this location. Some of the other hotels could take lessons from the people at this location
NOT A THING

THE HOTEL WAS NOT RATED AS A FIVE STAR BUT IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED IT WAS CLEAN AND CONVENIENT . THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL . GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntland, TN
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. We arrived around 10:00 PM and was offered and upgrade to a suite for an additional $25. It was well worth the money. It only takes about 5 minutes to get to Stone Mountain Park from there and they give you written directiins.
The only thing that could make the room better would be a walk-in Shower, but everything else was great....and very clean.

Great Staff, great rooms, great location for Stone Mountian. If I'm ever in the area again I will definitely stay here.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Evans, GA
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. They also have a great breakfast.
No Complaints

We brought a large group of about 25 people and all loved it. Although we had came for an event at a nearby location, my grandson kept asking all night if we were returning to the hotel. My daughter said, "forget about disney, we're just gonna take him back to this hotel". Although hypothetical, this was the sentiment of all in the party. Very nice hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hot tub was open until midnight and the breakfast was a wonderful variety of good food.
No

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive and friendly. They served a free breakfast that included eggs, sausage and potatoes so even my gluten free child was able to find something to eat. In addition, they had waffles, yogurt, oatmeal, fruit, a variety of pastries, juices and hot beverages. The nearby diner served great food with huge portions and by showing our room key we received a 10% discount. The hotel had a small indoor pool and wonderful hot tub that stayed open until midnight. We have family in the area and we will definitely stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg