Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
77 Wood Lake Drive Southeast
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

# 11 of 44 hotels in Rochester
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Duluth, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed and pillows, very quiet and nice breakfast selection.

It was very satisfactory after we finally we able to reach it. It was tucked in an out of the way road and hard to locate at first

Business Traveler
Jason from Carver, MN
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to major roads made it easy to get around town. Whistle Binkey's is also just down the street and is a great hangout and restaurant. Could have been closer to downtown, but it was near a theater and shopping area just south.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff, breakfast, and noon checkout.
Wi-Fi seemed weak.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marian from Stevens Point, WI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and there was free cookies, coffee and fruit available on arrival. The price was fantastic!
I wish I could have kept the pillow from my room, it was SO comfortable!
Senior Travelers
Michele from Plover, WI
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from New Virginia, IA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean spacious room, great staff, nice full breakfast. Very quiet location. Pool old but in good condition. We will stay here again on our next visit.
Not easy to get to.

Price was right. Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Hotel is close to other attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermillion, SD
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decent price
Not spotless

It was about what we expected.

Solo Traveler
Danielle from Chester, PA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free parking & breakfast.
I wish breakfast lasted until 10am weekdays...

Very spacious room, bathroom & beds. All staff were pleasant & friendly. The Fish & Chips 2 blocks away at Whistle Binkies were exactly what I needed one day-nice surprise!!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg