Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
77 Wood Lake Drive Southeast
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

# 12 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Valley, WI
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The tub was very clean. Liked having A microwave and refrigerator in the room. The beds were extremely comfortable

The gal in the breakfast room was very nice and the food was very good also.

Couple
Robert from Mosinee, WI
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
this was our second trip to Mayo Clinic and we again stayed at Country Inn and Suites. This room was almost as wonderful as last time! The bed was not quite as comfortable.

Staff was great. Room was clean Breakfast was hot and inviting. Shuttle service was perfect. Hot tub was wonderful!

Couple
Lisa from Sauk Centre, MN
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was great and the room itself was nice
When we got to our room the A/C was on, it took 2 1/2 hours to get the room to a comfortable temperature. Bathroom could be bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MN
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable
Access road to location was a little difficult to find.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
the up grade
thought house keeping could have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and healthful. We ate three evenings at the Whistle Binkie Sports Bar and loved it. The food and service was excellent. We like staying where we don't have to drive far to
No.

The shuttle service to the Mayo Clinic made staying at the edge of the city an easy place to drive. We hate traffic.

Lonnie from Fort Dodge, IA
November 16, 2014
9.0
Breakfast, hot tub
No desk lamp and big spots on the carpet by the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gladewater, TX
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lonnie from Fort Dodge, IA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool area, breakfast, and the overall looks of the facility.
Large spots on the carpet by the bathroom and no light on the small desk.
Couple
Robert from Mosinee, WI
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
great staff, free breakfast bar, 24 hour coffee service, great room! hot tub ... FREE SHUTTLE TO CLINIC!!!

good location, helpful staff, nice breakfast selection, free paper, comfy bed, free wi-fi, beautiful pool/hot tub area, everything was very clean....

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg