Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
77 Wood Lake Drive Southeast
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

# 11 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient
This was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but I smelled stale smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was really friendly and it was convenient taking the shuttle to and from the Mayo Clinic.
The carpet and bedding seemed shabby. The carpet looked dirty (it had been vacuumed - it's stained.) The pillows were so-so and the comforters seemed tired. Not the value I expected for the money.

I don't think this hotel should be grouped with the other hotels at the level that it's at.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was very close to the Mayo Clinic.
Our air conditioner did not work which made the smell in the room very bad. the shower did not drain. The guest computer does not allow downloads so I could not print our mayo schedule. Zac at the front counter refused to help stating it was "policy".
John from Walker, MN
August 13, 2014
1.0
 
 

 

Verified Hotel Guest from Minong, WI
August 12, 2014
6.0
The breakfast was good. The location is good also.
The rooms were not super clean, kinda had a smell. We opened windows and turned on air to make it smell better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ny, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked this space, and the people. We even stayed an extra night, to get a Dirt Bike (at Spring Creek) race in. Rochester MN, has a lot to offer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast was absolutely fabulous. We enjoyed the wide screened TV, the bathroom was large, and clean..
We loved everything about this hotel.

We will definitely stay at the Country Inn and Suites again in the near future for that price we paid. Thank you again for the wonderful breakfast...

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Holmen, WI
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg