Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
77 Wood Lake Drive Southeast
Rochester, MN 55904
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

# 13 of 50 hotels in Rochester
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Rochester, MN
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lots of construction going on in the hotel. Hard to get around and noisey
Lawrence from Sioux Falls, SD
December 18, 2015
9.0
It was clean...remodeled...and it felt like a 3 or 4 star
The room was not right...it was a big room...small furniture no chair other than a table chair...room seemed lacking...big room with very little in it
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Bismarck, ND
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free airport pickup and drop-off. Great breakfast items and healthy selections for people who watch what they eat. They also have a tougher policy towards noisy kids. No running or jumping is warned at checkin, so that is a big plus for me.
nope. Everything was perfect
Solo Traveler
James from Grafton, ND
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Holiday Hills, IL
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly, great size rooms
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Stewartville, MN
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast and very professional and helpful staff was amazing. My CC was giving me problems and j checked in after one AM so the front desk clerk helped me online.
I booked the room for the reason of 24 hour swimming and i didn't even get to use the pool because it was closed for maintence and there was pizza and candy I found next to the beds and microwave wasn't cleaned and beer was left in fridge
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
My parking lights got left on and they front desk jumped my vehicle for me.
Did not have a handicap accessible room available, which I specifically reserved based on my mother's mobility. I was very concerned about my mother in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
September 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanness plus people
I thought the room decor was ok and the breakfast wasok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bingham Lake, MN
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything.
Robert from Mosinee, WI
July 31, 2015
We have stayed here several times before and this visit did not disappoint! The front office staff is always smiling and helpful. The cleaning staff does a nice job. And the breakfast staff is so accommodating. The shuttle drivers are very helpful. .
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.