Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
77 Wood Lake Drive Southeast
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South in Rochester

# 12 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MN
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They upgraded me to a suite as they were full. Very nice front desk staff and great location. Will stay again.
Nothing!
Couple
Misty from Forest City, IA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Coffee and cookies. Clean rooms with lots of pillows. Warm pool area. Super nice staff!!!
Nothing to not like. they are at an end of the street where you have to backtrack to get back on the main road but that can't be helped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the room was spacious enough, clean
right next to a highway - extremely noisy
Solo Traveler
Dylan from North Branch, MN
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel for the price. Clean and friendly. Nice pool area.
It was a bit out of town, but not the worst.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Odin, MN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean,warm feeling,and very nice breakfast.
Staff not very friendly.
Gayle from Hudson, WI
January 11, 2015
9.0
Bright public spaces, impeccable rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. Plenty of plug ins for phones & laptop computers. Wonderful coffee & free breakfast was one of the best I have had. Hotel was wonderful and the shuttle service was accommodating.
There were no online photos of rooms. Temp. were 30 below and I was concerned about parking. I called hotel & they told me they had a shuttle. I left my car at the Mayo underground parking & took the shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and fresh.
No free wi-fi. They want $0.19 per minute for internet access payable via Skype credit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Telly from Leclire, IA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We also ways stay at country inn and wouldn't choose another hotel over it. We love the breakfast and pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albert Lea, MN
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and great staff. Temp in room was easy to control. Nice pool.
There was an ant in the bathroom. I thought of bedbugs. Yuck. And I don't like to sleep with a duvet cover. I can't believe that cover gets washed after each customer.no water toys for grandkids.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Rochester South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg