Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2203 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City in Panama City

# 11 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Ballwin, MO
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
The front desk clerk at night seemed to be on drugs. When we checked in we had 1 king bed not 2 queens. Room key didn't work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauk, GA
June 19, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was fairly good.
The property was just ok, we normally have had better luck with this chain. I was surprised that the other reviews were as positive considering the hotel is on the worn side. Quite a few seedy looking folks on property but that is not always the hotels fa
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, TN
March 31, 2016
7.0
Friendly staff
Group Traveler
Dave from Marietta, GA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
N/a
No it was fine
Couple
Karla from Montevallo, AL
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
I loved how close it was to the beach and downtown. The location was peaceful. It was ideal for anyone who want to avoid the traffic from all the beach goers.The shopping center was a minute away-which made it easy to grab any last minute items.
The hotel had a bad mildew smell circulating from the vents. My husband and I are fanatics for clean bed sheets. Our room had two queen sized beds. One of the beds had lipstick on the sheets and a tiny spider under the mattress pad.
Christopber from Olcott, NY
February 29, 2016
10.0
The staff is so friendly. We were treated like family. Hotel employee in housekeeping is a sweetheart, going above and beyond. Thank you!!
Solo Traveler
Louise from Cardiff By The Sea, CA
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. My bed was comfortable and the location was good for everything I needed. The parking was good and the lighting in the parking lot was good. I could see if there were any problems.
Couple
Stephanie from Pensacola, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were very nice and accommodating
No hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Casey, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked that it was near shopping & restaurants that we would frequent. The neighborhood felt safe. The breakfast selection was good & varied the 2 days that we were there.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.