Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2203 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City in Panama City

# 14 of 51 hotels in Panama City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilario from Houston, TX
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
Came in and was given a room not cleaned, undone beds so i was given another room but it is far from what i expected, hallways are stained and smelly and room is old overall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Albany, GA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very relaxing and quite. I highly recommend for anyone to stay. The breakfast was so amazing.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Ringgold, GA
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cheap price, with a very friendly staff, and the 12:00 noon checkout time
Latoya from Alexander City, AL
June 6, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Erie, PA
October 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
location
break feast wasn't great
Dorothy from Warner Robins, GA
October 28, 2016
3.0
It was in a quiet location
Yes I left a very important wake up call so I could get my son to the hospital on time for surgery. They never called. They left a schedule for HBO shows in the room but they did not offer HBO.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Winston, GA
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located to shops and restaurants. It was clean, comfortable, and reasonable.
No, it was all fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
October 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast and friendly staff
There was hair on the beds and the floors were sticky. It just didn't feel thoroughly cleaned to me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The carpet in my room was wet and there was no pressure in the shower!
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 5, 2016
1.0
Staff was very nice.
There was hair on the sheets and bath towels. The toilet did not flush. The shower did not drain well
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.