Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2203 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City in Panama City

# 10 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Louise from Cardiff By The Sea, CA
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. My bed was comfortable and the location was good for everything I needed. The parking was good and the lighting in the parking lot was good. I could see if there were any problems.
Couple
Stephanie from Pensacola, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were very nice and accommodating
No hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Casey, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked that it was near shopping & restaurants that we would frequent. The neighborhood felt safe. The breakfast selection was good & varied the 2 days that we were there.
Sandra from Columbus, GA
July 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The guy that checked us into the room was fantastic and personable.
The room did not feel clean and the hallway smelled awful. The in-room jacuzzi tub was awful to look at because the spouts were rusty and ick I don't even know what else. I had to take a towel to cover it up so I didn't have to look at it. Roach in bathr

If rather spend a bit more money for a better hotel. The staff was really nice though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, PA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Herman from Harahan, LA
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was actually cleaner than a higher priced hotel that we stayed in the night before in Jacksonville. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the location was quiet. We have stayed in this hotel previously.
I would prefer a bit more variety on breakfast.

It is a Country Inn, a bit of a drive to the beaches and attractions, but there are many nearby chain restaurants. Our room had a nice view of a koi pond at the medical office building next door. It met our needs -a comfortable night's sleep in a reasonably clean room so I could go scuba diving the next day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Drummonds, TN
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, it was central to everything.
Had to ask for housekeeping twice.

For the price and location this is a decent hotel. When we go on vacation we do not spend much time in the rooms except for sleeping, so this hotel met our needs. It was clean and the breakfast had a pleasant variety.

Couple
Brenda from Griffin, GA
May 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Absolute nothing
After driving 6 hours when I arrived at the hotel my room was not ready had to wait an extra hour before they got the room ready so therefore I had to wait in the hot sun staff made excuses that they were short that why room wasn't ready horrible experien

Staff shouldn't have made excuses that they was short of help and that is the reason why our room wasn't ready didn't try to accommodate me in no way breakfast was horrible no laundry room didn't offer a discount for their mistakes I want be back I come to Panama City every year on vacation but I must say I didn't enjoy my stay and I will not be back

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.