Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
13900 Wilfred Seymore Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi in Ocean Springs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ocean Springs
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff
Rather small room
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent hotel for the price
Really under-staffed No fresh fruit salad or even bananas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Simpsonville, SC
March 21, 2016
6.0
It was convenient to where we were starting from each day.
Cleanliness, especially the bathroom. As in most hotels/motels, bathrooms age quicker for some reason, and there was some neglect in this one. Detail cleaning was missing as well in bathroom. Rest of the room was okay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and up to date. Nice breakfast included and not far from good restaurant choices.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a quiet, clean hotel with incredibly comfortable beds and a breakfast with several options. The staff was friendly and helpful. Free wifi and ample parking as well.
The ONLY thing I would recommend is that the oatmeal be more creamy - it was more water that oats for two days straight.
Couple
Burt from Jackson, MS
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the bed was like sleeping on a bag of rocksa

Didn't actually stay the night i reserved for. We went a day early and got a room the night prior to the reservation. The bed was so bad i told the clerk we would not be using my reservation. they offered not compensation for either night.

Couple
Alonda from Kenner, LA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked everything. Spent 2 days there & two days at a more expensive hotel & it was better than the $----/a night hotel
Everything was awesom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!!
Solo Traveler
Mitch from Pasadena, TX
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nada
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.