Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1241 Kentucky Mills Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East in Louisville

See Most Popular hotels in Louisville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gerald from Saginaw, MI
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
we had a problem our resorvation was off by one day but the hotel front desk clerk helped us to get our resorvatin accepted thru the web site we used. It really made our day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Terre Haute, IN
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
It said the room was 3 stars, then once the booking went through it said 2.5 stars. The hotel was outdated and is under construction. Staff was not warm or helpful. . . felt more like an imposition to checkin. The bedding was dingy and wornout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location - clean - easy access to interstate.
Business Traveler
Joe from Covington, KY
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Toledo, OH
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient, friendly staff.
Bathroom was smelly, one room key didn't work, kept reprogramming but never worked, should have just scanned a New card.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast. Two tvs in room.
Breakfast didn't have bacon or eggs. Rooms are only lit by lamps--too dark. Bed was hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Green Bay, WI
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was convenient in location, had a decent breakfastand front desk staff were very gracious and helpful.
Pool was too warm. There was some trash on steps ( between floorsthat didn't get noticed, I picked it up eventually).Also were supposed to get a room w- 2 queens but got a king. We did have a sleep sofa & afree cot but it was crowded & not as comfy.

Good chain, nice amenities. Did wish pool was not quite so warm!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Unlike the Embassy Suites that we stayed in the previous two nights, the wifi was free. The location off the interstate was convenient.
The room had a musky odor due to the AC. We turned off the AC and opened the windows to air out the room. We went out for dinner and when we returned the odor was gone and the outside temperature was cool enough that we kept the AC off.
Business Traveler
Brian from Franklin, TN
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the room was very nice. Had nice up to date furniture. Felt like an expensive room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Kee, KY
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff!!
The beds were hard as a rock.

This hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff. Nicely decorated. Nice price. However, the beds were hard to the point of being uncomfortable.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.