Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1241 Kentucky Mills Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East in Louisville

See Most Popular hotels in Louisville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Willow Spring, NC
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was in the process of being remodeled and not completed, but they were renting them anyway. getting a suite instead of a standard room proved to be a waste of money
Stefanie from South Bend, IN
December 21, 2015
8.0
Hotel Employee was great, especially since I was a late arrival. Hotel was under construction, but my room was already updated and GREAT! I traveled alone, but my room was large enough for family. Great deal for the price!
Breakfast offered was nice, but waffles were grainy and disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Doraville, GA
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Doraville, GA
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Anchorage, AK
October 17, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Carrollton, OH
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice bathroom in my room, friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Buford, GA
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

Good, very good

Group Traveler
Gerald from Saginaw, MI
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
we had a problem our resorvation was off by one day but the hotel front desk clerk helped us to get our resorvatin accepted thru the web site we used. It really made our day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Terre Haute, IN
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
It said the room was 3 stars, then once the booking went through it said 2.5 stars. The hotel was outdated and is under construction. Staff was not warm or helpful. . . felt more like an imposition to checkin. The bedding was dingy and wornout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location - clean - easy access to interstate.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.