Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East in Louisville

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1241 Kentucky Mills Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East in Louisville

# 19 of 87 hotels in Louisville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Unlike the Embassy Suites that we stayed in the previous two nights, the wifi was free. The location off the interstate was convenient.
The room had a musky odor due to the AC. We turned off the AC and opened the windows to air out the room. We went out for dinner and when we returned the odor was gone and the outside temperature was cool enough that we kept the AC off.
Business Traveler
Brian from Franklin, TN
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the room was very nice. Had nice up to date furniture. Felt like an expensive room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Kee, KY
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff!!
The beds were hard as a rock.

This hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff. Nicely decorated. Nice price. However, the beds were hard to the point of being uncomfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff, decent breakfast with healthy-ish options, decent fitness room and pool.
Moldy in-room coffee maker that had to be moved to nightstand for an available plug, mini-fridge warm despite being set to coldest setting.
Couple
Ryan from West Paducah, KY
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The guy at the front desk was very friendly. Also, they always had fresh cookies in the lobby for you. Location is peaceful, but close to the main highway. The pool stayed open later than most hotels.
Business Traveler
Philip from Lebanon, OH
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I have been a regular at this hotel for over a year now for business travels.
Leaving.

This is a nice hotel for all travelers. I always get the business suite. It is a steal

Couple
Karen from Raymore, MO
August 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
consideration of the staff in finding what I needed

The request was a handicapped room, which priceline, you, said would be there. There was NOT a bench in the shower or tub. There was only one room and it was occupied. They were not willing to consider a lower price, because they said I had paid you. This was staff in the morning. Needless to say, I won't want to stay there again. I recommend you don't suggest them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Houston, TX
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great breakfast, clean room and beds. AC worked well.
shower was messed up. I would have called down to have someone fix it, but our room phone did not work and I had just unclogged the toilet myself.

Over all very clean and the AC worked well. Location was near the freeway and places to eat. Details to room readiness were overlooked. Breakfast was great and there was alot of it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Ste Genevieve, MO
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable and GREAT breakfast

Great breakfast. Family friendly. Kids loved the pool. Clean, comfortable rooms. Would certainly stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Dayton, OH
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff
No pool towels - even after asking for them.

Recommend a stay!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg