Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
989 Duluth Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Cataula, GA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and convenient. Our first room smelled & had wet carpet. We were moved quickly and our room was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The manager was sincerely friendly and helpful.
It's easy to pass by when driving.

Breakfast was the best we've ever had.

Group Traveler
Keith from Waupun, WI
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast, cleanliness & good housekeeping.
Having to pay extra for two additional adults.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Staff was very nice. Nice place where I didn't expect it. The breakfast smelled great but I didn't get up in time to enjoy it. This is my second time here. I'll come again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The toilet clogged and they brought me a plunger for me to do the work!
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
March 17, 2015
10.0
Staff was very polite and the hotel was great, was near alot of places to eat and near the mall.

Was very clean.Room was beautiful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff. Hotel clean.
The hotel wasn't very large. All rooms were booked but the stay there was quiet & comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is always super polite. There's a young guy who works the front desk and I thought he was just adorable. Everyone is always dressed well and ready with a greeting. Thanks so much!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Galveston, IN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always greeted me when I was coming or going. They always had a smile on their face. The room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet.
Having to make u-turns to access the entrance

The hotel was really nice. This was my second stay at this location. That a was because my first stay there, a little over a month ago was so nice.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.