Hotels in Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
989 Duluth Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lawrenceville, GA
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds were confortable
The pillows were too small for a queen sized bed. I would have like fewer small pillows and a couple of large pillows

The hotel is is a great location. The parking lot is small and hard to find the entrance and exit. From the outside the hotel looks larger but inside it has a much more cramped feel than I thought after looking at the online pictures. The breakfast offerings were very limited. When I went to check out there was no one at the desk because the clerk was handling the breakfast room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange Park, IL
September 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharonda from Murfreesboro, TN
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was good.
The curtains did not close all the way. There was only a shear curtain in between them and we were on the bottom floor so it felt like people could look in. The sun also came in in the morning.
Group Traveler
Amy from Newton, NC
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing!
Staff

Will never book on Priceline again for any hotel.

Robyn from Mount Laurel, NJ
May 31, 2013
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, all at the right price.
Nothing bad, it was all good!

We were staying in Lawrenceville while house hunting in Dacula. This was a convenient location to the highway (316). The man at the front desk was friendly, and recommended area restaurants when we asked. I saw them intact with other guests too, and they were so genuine and knew about each guests trip. Checkout was a breeze, so was check in. The hotel was really quiet, good wi-fi signal, and hot breakfast, with a good selection even right at the end of the breakfast time. We will definitely stay on our return trips while building a house in Dacula. Oh, one last thing, there is a place called Movie Tavern near by, and it is great! You can order dinner and drinks from your waiter in the theater while watching a movie. I think it is in Suwanee. There is just a ton of stuff to do in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean including the rooms and public areas. The staff was friendly and helpful too.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Amesbury, MA
October 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
First and foremost it was very clean with a comfortable room with mini fridge and microwave. Staff was very friendly and willing to go above and beyond.
Just that it was a little out of the way from Road Atlanta. Not their fault though.

In three words: Clean, friendly and comfortable. That about sums it up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Colorado Springs, CO
April 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, free cookies, free parking, and inviting.

This hotel was nice. Great free breakfast, lots of things to choose from. They also have free coffee and cookies that tasted really yummy. Close to most of the restaurants nearby. The staff was very nice. The setting was inviting, country style.

Couple
Kathy from Vienna, WV
February 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The peope working were very friendly and helpful.

We loved this hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable, as were the pillows and down blankets! The staff were very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast and fresh cookies. We would definately stay here again!

Couple
Earl from Columbus, GA
February 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff.

An excellent place to stay. The breakfast in the AM was good by hotel standards.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg