Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
989 Duluth Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Staff was very nice. Nice place where I didn't expect it. The breakfast smelled great but I didn't get up in time to enjoy it. This is my second time here. I'll come again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The toilet clogged and they brought me a plunger for me to do the work!
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
March 17, 2015
10.0
Staff was very polite and the hotel was great, was near alot of places to eat and near the mall.

Was very clean.Room was beautiful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff. Hotel clean.
The hotel wasn't very large. All rooms were booked but the stay there was quiet & comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is always super polite. There's a young guy who works the front desk and I thought he was just adorable. Everyone is always dressed well and ready with a greeting. Thanks so much!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Galveston, IN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always greeted me when I was coming or going. They always had a smile on their face. The room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet.
Having to make u-turns to access the entrance

The hotel was really nice. This was my second stay at this location. That a was because my first stay there, a little over a month ago was so nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The style of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
For some reason the thick curtains wouldn't close. Letting streetlights in.
Couple
Kathleen from Lexington, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was conveniently located and reasonably priced.
We could hear the toilets flushing all night from the rooms above ours. We were in room 205. The breakfast area was poorly laid out. If anyone is seated, you cannot walk around the tables. It is almost impossible for handicapped people to maneuver.

We chose to eat elsewhere after experiencing the crowded breakfast area. There was no assistance for handicapped individuals. One woman had 6 children, two in boosters, seated at a table for two people. One people are seated at the tables in the breakfast area, you cannot get up and walk around the tables easily (especially if handicapped). We had to wash our own table which was filthy. The galley style food area made for pushing by patrons who were impatient, waiting on their turn. We left and ate at IHOP. ...read more

Couple
Rachael from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was gorgeous! Nicely designed, maintained, and the staff was extremely hard working and polite. It also offered great amenities for the price! I would most definitely stay here again and choose other Country Inn & Suites.
No--I liked everything!

The hotel was gorgeous! Nicely designed, maintained, and the staff was extremely hard working and polite. It also offered great amenities for the price! I enjoyed the free HOT and cold breakfast choices. I would most definitely stay here again and choose other Country Inn & Suites.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lawrenceville, GA
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds were confortable
The pillows were too small for a queen sized bed. I would have like fewer small pillows and a couple of large pillows

The hotel is is a great location. The parking lot is small and hard to find the entrance and exit. From the outside the hotel looks larger but inside it has a much more cramped feel than I thought after looking at the online pictures. The breakfast offerings were very limited. When I went to check out there was no one at the desk because the clerk was handling the breakfast room. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.