La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75

La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75

La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7534 Conner Road
Powell, TN 37849

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75 in Powell

# 4 of 5 hotels in Powell
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was very close to the interstate and in addition to being pet friendly, there was no additional pet fee for our dog.
We could hear the families on either side of us, so the walls are a little thin; luckily they were quiet at a decent hour.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
February 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
I tried to call 3 times and there was no answer, to tell them we would be late and to make sure we had a reservation? Then we get there and 2 dogs and people checking in! We had no idea you allowed animals? I have an allergy to animals? I made the reserva
Halls needed vacuuming and breakfast was just so,so!
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Alvaton, KY
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The rooms were nicely remodeled.
The entire hotel was under construction and that was not disclosed prior to purchasing the room. It was truly a mess and breakfast was way below par.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
August 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hot tub by pool
The peeling paint around the pool and hot tub area. The dirty exhaust fan above the pool. The poor choices for breakfast.

This was not a good value for our money. I feel like we should ask for a full refund. Very dissatisfied customer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
somewhat outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front entrance area (not lobby) smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
July 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was awesome.
There was a smell like old grease. It was in the bedding, towels and air. We won't stay in this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Fountain Inn, SC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Was convinent and easy to find.
Old and run down. Rooms stink like musty and old. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Winder, GA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice, the breakfast was great, the people were helpful and courteous, it was quiet and everything worked as you would expect.
The lobby smelled of musty cigarette smoke, I thought I was in for a long night but once I entered the passageway to the elevator it was okay.The parking lot was dirty with trash, the weeds in the landscape had taken over.Poor first impression...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Closest hotel to Knoxville where I could find a room.
Liked all.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville North I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.