Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi in Jackson

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3506 Oneil Drive
Jackson, MI 49202

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi in Jackson

# 5 of 9 hotels in Jackson
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temperance, MI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk girl was very polite and responsive. If it wasn't for her, the rating would've been much lower.
Room heater was malfunctioning and the room was like a sauna. Ended up having to transfer to another room. Was treated rudely twice over the phone prior to our arrival. When we arrived, a big sign that said holiday inn express. Breakfast was horrendous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was really nice, very genuine and helpful.
Room very uncomfortable...set temperature at 65, but it stayed between 70-72 at night even though it was 32 outside. Mattress seemed worn out, pillows were worthless...went flat fast. Did not sleep well. Room needs deep cleaning, furniture/carpet dirty.

Nice place, but it seems like it could be much better maintained/cleaned.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Wyandotte, MI
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable spacious rooms!
Breakfast room was not big enough for the amount of people staying at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, MI
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
easy fast check in / check out

Good location easy access to dining and shopping. Friendly staff.

Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
lot of character for a simple "big box" hotel.
it took a while to get checked in, but there was a line at 10:30 at night so I understand they aren't anticipating that as peak rush period. The gentleman did the best he could, was friendly and quick, but in a perfect world it would have been quicker.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlinton, NC
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice ,very clean hotel !

I booked this hotel thru Priceline , upon arrival I am told that the hotel is over booked , after a 40 minute wait I get a room . There is a $100 hold when using a credit card , which will fall be refunded at check out .The staff member entered $175.45 , The $100 came off & the $75.45 remained , I called the manager & she was very helpfull & getting the $75.45 refunded . I would recommend better traing for the Staff.But as far as the stay it is a wonderful hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and had a friendly staff.
Breakfast on the second morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Midlesex, NY
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How big it was.... nice not being crowded.
One staff member was pretty rude when my 8yr old daughter touched the coffee straws. She rushed over and told an employee rather rudely "these all need to be thrown away now". Then she grab them rather rudely from my daughters hand.

Other than the above problem we had an excellent time!!!!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Jackson Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg