Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley in Greeley

# 2 of 9 hotels in Greeley
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Welcoming staff, nice parking lot/porch area, welcome drinks/snacks in the lobby, nice breakfast, quiet room.
King size suite did not cool particularly well with unit located in the bedroom area making bathroom and desk area hot. Pull out sofa couch in really poor position, blocking way to bathroom. We turned it the other direction, it was very heavy.
Couple
Zenia from Lakewood, CO
August 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The eggs were good.
I checked in I told them my Dog was a Service Dog and I was not charged for his stay. The next day a different staff member asked me what room I was in and charged me for my Service Dog. I went to ask why n they told me he is a dog n not to stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Scottsbluff, NE
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Omaha, NE
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing!! We were in town for a funeral and the sensitivity and consideration that was extended to us was unparalleled to any other stay experience we have had!!
The hot tub was out of order, however the above and beyond staff made it easy to over look this!
Solo Traveler
Connie from Greeley, CO
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and informative.
Nothing
Stacey from Fruita, CO
June 7, 2016
8.0
Great location to several venues we had scheduled that weekend.
The breakfast wasn't that great. Seemed the eggs were powdered.
Jeffrey from Melbeta, NE
February 24, 2016
10.0
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
No
Deborah from Estes Park, CO
February 21, 2016
10.0
They were very friendly and lowered the rate as I came in so late
No
Tammy from Pueblo, CO
November 15, 2015
9.0
Staff were great!
No
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.