Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley in Greeley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2501 West 29Th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley in Greeley

# 2 of 9 hotels in Greeley
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Wichita, KS
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast area is fairly large, the staff were courteous and helpful, and our room was quiet.
The pool is small - mostly just for kids to splash around in, not for actual swimming.

We had a good experience and will stay at Country Inn and Suites again.

Group Traveler
Ken from Agoura Hills, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The pulic spaces and breakfast was better than expected for 2 1/2 star hotel. nice friendly staff!
The rooms were very samll and bathroom weak ! Very expensive and was expecting a much nicer room for the price I paid . I did not expect too much from this hotel since I paid extra to be close to my engagement. Still, overpriced for the amenities .

This hotel is a decent if priced at around---- or so. otherwise pay more and stay at 3 or 4 star. Rooms were small although staff and breakfast were better than expected. A glorified motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome. Extremely accommodating. Breakfast was.good.. very clean
The air condition did not work well
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very clean
location right on loud highway

Clean, basic, breakfast lacking, nice common areas and good staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgerton, MN
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was good and the front desk staff was very pleasant and attentive
the breakfast buffet was not well attended on Sunday morning, the non-smoking room also smelled slightly of smoke
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great beds.
A little noisy.

Great stay for one night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamer, ID
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard, CO
March 25, 2014
10.0
Had a great time, the hotel was perfect foe our needs. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The roof didn't leak.
Old outdated rooms looked and smelled like a motel 6 or super 8.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Colorado Springs, CO
November 14, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was pretty good. I liked the set up of the breakfast area.
The drains and faucets were broken or leaked when u used it. The pool was very cold. The lady that checked us in was rude and said there was no late check out even though I explained that I had my family and they would have no place to go.

The agent the following morning asked the housekeeping and they were able to allow alte chec out. The room could use some insulation near the windows of your rooms

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Greeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg