Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and price.
Internet was flaky. My door lock stopped working the second day and I had to change rooms. I think over-all maintenance is required.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odonnell, TX
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Next door to great restaurant and the shuttle took me where I needed to go. Hotel employee was great , arranged for us to stay for another night! We had a wonderful experience!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was great...went for a birthday at the stockyards and got what was expected! Will be staying again
Couple
Carla from Yakutat, AK
January 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Access to hotel was re-routed through very rough part of town. There were no detour signs to guide you, if I hadn't had a GPS Ilicating entrance would have been impossible. Another frustration, I could have gone to this hotel's site and got my room cheape

Because of the street construction, the hotel was offering shuttle service. When we requested the shuttle we were told even if they took us we would have to Get a taxi to return and it would be better if we would just drive ourselves, which we did. Apparently the road construction has been going on for years with no end date known.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Wichita Falls, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel room wasn't clean at all wasn't worth the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Godley, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was great especially the location to the stockyard.
Group Traveler
Kristy from Valley Mills, TX
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Shuttle carried us to and from Stockyards and Will Rogers Auditorium-very accommodating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location near the Stockyards in Ft. Worth.
The hotel was dirty. The carpets were stained, the couch cushions were ripped and had a burn hole(non smoking room). There were dirty footprints on the wall. Hair on the counter and floor in bathroom. And food crumbs and melted candy in the carpet.

Parking was tight and packed in.

Group Traveler
Roger from Baird, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
quiet, clean, affordable, shuttle service.
nothing comes to mind

not there long enough to give an educated statement

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Ft Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.