Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The smoking areas were outside each door, so you had to walk through smoke to get into the hotel. Their shuttle only runs in the evening on Friday and Saturday. We stayed on Thursday night and wanted to take advantage of the shuttle but it stopped at 6.

It is an older hotel which normally is fine but this hotel felt run down. I wish I would have paid a few more dollars to get a 3 star hotel.

Couple
James from Hinton, OK
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Well stocked lots of towels etc.good cookies!
The eggs were terrible! Cooked way to long , scrambled would have even been better
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel provided shuttle service to FT. Worth Convention center and downtown. The King suite was clean and had 2 flat screen TV's. The pool is open until midnight. The free breakfast is always delicious. The GM and Assistant GM make this hotel great.
Nothing. I will continue to stay here every time I travel to Ft. Worth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenoma, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff. Clean. Good breakfast.
Location from downtown. Laundry room needs updated.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Gainesville, FL
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was good for the reason I was there.
I spent 3 nights at this hotel and encountered different desk staff on each day. Not a single one had a good attitude. None of them seemed to care about my concerns. Mold on the bedskirts, bad smoke smell in room. Breakfast uanappealing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 2, 2015
9.0
Very clean and welcoming
N/A

Would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was not very friendly
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Waxahachie, TX
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was very fast and easy. We wanted to have the shuttle take us back and forth to the Stockyards. We never had to wait long for it and the driver was fun and curteous. Slept in and still didn't feel rushed with a noon checkout. Will stay again.
Couple
Michael from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and price.
Internet was flaky. My door lock stopped working the second day and I had to change rooms. I think over-all maintenance is required.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.