Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was not very friendly
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Waxahachie, TX
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was very fast and easy. We wanted to have the shuttle take us back and forth to the Stockyards. We never had to wait long for it and the driver was fun and curteous. Slept in and still didn't feel rushed with a noon checkout. Will stay again.
Couple
Michael from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and price.
Internet was flaky. My door lock stopped working the second day and I had to change rooms. I think over-all maintenance is required.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odonnell, TX
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Next door to great restaurant and the shuttle took me where I needed to go. Hotel employee was great , arranged for us to stay for another night! We had a wonderful experience!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was great...went for a birthday at the stockyards and got what was expected! Will be staying again
Couple
Carla from Yakutat, AK
January 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Access to hotel was re-routed through very rough part of town. There were no detour signs to guide you, if I hadn't had a GPS Ilicating entrance would have been impossible. Another frustration, I could have gone to this hotel's site and got my room cheape

Because of the street construction, the hotel was offering shuttle service. When we requested the shuttle we were told even if they took us we would have to Get a taxi to return and it would be better if we would just drive ourselves, which we did. Apparently the road construction has been going on for years with no end date known.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Wichita Falls, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel room wasn't clean at all wasn't worth the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Godley, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was great especially the location to the stockyard.
Group Traveler
Kristy from Valley Mills, TX
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Shuttle carried us to and from Stockyards and Will Rogers Auditorium-very accommodating!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.