Solstice By Chase Hotel Group

Solstice By Chase Hotel Group

Solstice By Chase Hotel Group Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8040 Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Solstice By Chase Hotel Group in Erie

# 14 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Solstice By Chase Hotel Group
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Solstice By Chase Hotel Group
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Solstice By Chase Hotel Group

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckees Rocks, PA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location eas great!
One of the staff members was rude

A great hotel overall

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kensington, PA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was reasonable
Wi-Fi did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was had plaster patches on the wall from damages that were not painted over. There was some kind of dried fluid on wall by bedside table. I've stayed at other country inn and suites that were a lot cleaner and nicer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kermit, WV
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were nice and had plenty of room. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great.
Beds were a little hard. I was pulling a bass boat behind my vehicle and there was not much room for parking, but in their defense, they are under construction right now, making some improvements around the hotel, which takes up some of the parking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in took too long due to new computer system.
Group Traveler
Gale from Euclid, OH
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
If it wasn't for the front desk attendant Tammy, our overall stay would have been awful. She was very nice. and she tried very hard to to make our stay pleasant.
a problem with the reservation. they charged our card twice then when we arrived to our room it was a double queen bedroom, it was supposed to be a king/jucuzzii the ac made a loud sound ,then the jucuzzii was broke,ac broke in the breakfast area no wi
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Lancaster, NY
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was great, the desk manager in the evening had great customer service skills went out of his way to try and make the situation better. .
The morning desk manager female had the worst customer service skills, answered questions very snotty very put out that she had to deal with me.First room air conditioning did not work and furniture very stained, room lights in bathroom did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgette from Allison Park, PA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptionally accommodating and very nice!!!!!It was hard to believe it was just 21/2 star hotel. There was some renovations going on, but still kept it clean and neat.
Couple
Margaret from Chardon, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was very friendly and nice and tried to be helpful.
Cleanliness wasn't that great (old wash clothes and towels), hair on toilet when we arrived, old tile and peeling wallpaper. The room ended up smelling like smoke because the bathroom vent is tied into other smoking rooms. Reconstruction taking place.
Reviews of Solstice By Chase Hotel Group
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Solstice By Chase Hotel Group
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.