Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2541 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Stone Mtn, GA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Mattress was great. Water pressure was great. Room was clean. Continental breakfast was good and the young lady preparing and cleaning was excellent!
AC leaked and soaked the carpet. Carpet was old and stained. Very few restaurants to be located at the airport with several hotels, strange. No cable TV channel guide.Over all for it to be so old it was clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent, sincere staff, not fake, very helpfulextremely fast check inreal nice comfy bedFree Full breakfastFree Self-Serve waffle makerFree Airport shuttle
Tub needs cleaning,some halls were stinkysome public areas need a scrub down, carpet cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Both shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. The receptionist was friendly, and check-in was quick. Several restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. Very close to airport, which was nice for our unplanned stay due to a flight delay.
Very minor concern, but there was no option to keep the AC fan on all night, so we heard it turn on and off several times throughout the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Virginia from Canal Winchester, OH
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean.
The hotel seemed quite old.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room and Inn are both old and in run-down condition; not worthy of its star rating nor of the money I paid
Old worn out carpet; old worn mattress, bland bathroom amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steffany from Elkins Park, PA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was no room they over booked and cancelled as courtesy. My 18 month old and I were stranded with no hotel and money deducted from my bank account. I had to change my 18 month old on a couch in their lobby. As my sleep frustrated toddler waited for h
Couple
Wendy from Charleston, WV
May 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was very nice.
Not worth the money.
Couple
Devin from Greensboro, NC
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to airport, free shuttle and free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to airport
Dirty/stained carpet, mold in bathroom above shower, wear spots on bathtub, room smelled like cigarettes in a non-smoking hotel. My wife felt so bad about the room that she slept on top of the sheets.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.