Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2541 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
great air conditioning, hot breakfast, 4 cup breakfast coffee
shower had poor pressure, public areas were not maintained well, security somewhat scarce
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
August 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsville, SC
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Entrance from highway is a bit confusing. No enough parking space in front of location. The property is located behind a bar/pub that leaves a lot to be desired in appearance. 1 damaged and 1 broken entrance door on main building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
August 22, 2015
1.0
Location
Extremely Smelly room. Wifi doesn't work. Phone signal near to zero.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Raleigh, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Nasty old and ran down staff were angery
Group Traveler
Matthew from Denver, CO
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly, good breakfast options. Rooms were clean.
Carpets stained Advertised a pool that wasn't operational.Advertised a laundry room that was just a washer and dryer that didnt work.Out of the 2 vending machines and ice machines, only one of each worked and they were on opposite ends of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
pool was not open. renovation work was sloppy. hotel is old. air conditioner did not work well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushford, MN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Every staff member was awesome. We had trouble with our room and the management was so nice. Thanks to hotel employee and the crew for making sure we were happy.
We were given a room and the air conditioner wasn't working, then we got a room that wasn't made up. The next room was worse....bed bugs. We like the Country Inn and Suites hotels and I understand that this hotel was recently taken over by CIS.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushford, MN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful when my brother found bed bugs in his bed.
My brother finding bed bugs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 29, 2015
Very loud in the halls late at night. Comfortable bed. Older bathroom that needs remodeling. convenient to the airport.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.