Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2541 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was enough in quantity and variety. Breads, Muffins, Danishes, Fresh fruits, Coffee, Juices, Eggs, Sausage and Waffles.
The rooms were old. Very old. The TV was Standard definition and even the channels that were on it were not very clear. The shower was dirty, not in the moldy sense but just in how old it was.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Columbia, SC
September 13, 2014
9.0
What I liked most was the staff and the location to the airport.
Nothing

I definitely want to recommend this hotel if you are staying overnight in Charlotte.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Washington, DC
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jerri from Lincolnton, NC
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The most helpful, courteous and pleasant staff I've ever met. I wish I had their names to mention now but everyone was awesome!
Carpet had some dirty spots but that made little difference to me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Front Desk staff is very nice & personable.
The cleaning staff came to my room TWICE to ask what time I am checking out and I had the Do Not Disturb on the outside of my door. It was WAY before noon. Also, the TVs in the rooms need to be updated. Most of the channels had lines in the picture.

See above....Nothing much close to airport and a good place to stay if you're traveling thru Charlotte.

Couple
Khairi from Charlotte, NC
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool and the workout room.
No flat screen tv's.

It was nice and overall good place to stay

Couple
Brian from Summerville, SC
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Checking out
A/C did not work in room and hotel staff was rude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price wad good Breakfast okay.
Neighborhood kinda sketchy. Carpet wet from A/C. Not resolved.

Great value. Breakfast included made it worth it Disappointed that carpet issue not handled. Public area, hallways, and stair carpets were stained with grease kind took away the nicety that the place could be.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I was disappointed that the hotel could not provide me with numbers of cabs to call.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg