Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2541 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ravee from Jacksonville, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The comfort of the bed.
We requested a king size bed instead we got two double beds. The telephone was not working all weekend long. I plugged my charger into the socket and the socket itself came out of the wall. There was a microwave but no fridge. Hallway was filthy.
Couple
Ravee from Jacksonville, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The comfort of the bed.
I requested a queen size bed for my wife and i and we got two double beds instead. The telephone wasnt working at all and the socket came out the wall. There was no fridge but yet there was a microwave. We requested some towels and we never got them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff, free airport shuttle ,really great free breakfast
dirty carpet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruther Glen, VA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Checking and check out process where quick and efficient.
Waited to long for airport shuttle to pick us up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Front desk agent was great.
Hotel appeared to be in disrepair.
Couple
Teri from Whitehouse, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!'
They are remodeling but the staff kept everything clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deforest, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was under construction, including the lobby, hallways, the breakfast room. The breakfast was suppose to open at 6 am and still wasn't open at 7 am, when we left for the airport. The bathroom in our room was filthy and the tub was clogged.
Business Traveler
Greg from Fair Lawn, NJ
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to airport
Not a 2.5 star. Old, going thru renovations now.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Pretty good breakfast area. Large room. Plenty of parking at this hotel.
This property is undergoing a major renovation. Halls blocked off, sheet rock dust everywhere. As a result, access was very limited throughout the hotel.
Group Traveler
Glen from Six Mile, SC
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I was given 3 rooms the first two already had guests in them. The third one the lights didn't work and I was able to get another room due to occupancy.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg