Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2541 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Ferrum, VA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
breakfast and staff.
not at all. not a single creeper!

pleasant stay at a reasonable rate. many thanks.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Loganville, GA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
2 1/2 stars is pushing it!
Location, old converted hotel

not your typical Country Inn. It was an old motel made into a Country Inns and suites. They did the best they could with a remodel job, but it did not measure up to the Country Inns and Suites I have stayed in in the past

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast offering was varied and delicous!
Group Traveler
I Chuan from Ny, NY
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Hilliard, OH
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good value for my bid price; good breakfast
No elevator for second floor; probably a two star hotel; everything very dated
Couple
Melvin from Hampton, VA
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Gave us a room that had not been cleaned and when we did get another room it was an adjoining room and both doors were open. Breakfast bar was not clean & under stocked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
older, a little run down but close to the airport and not bad for the price.

free cookies and breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martine from Grand Rapids, MI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Free Breakfast was delicious!
The manager was arguing with The staff in the kitchen (during Breakfast,) I thought that was extremely unprofessional. She was shouting across the room and everything.

The rooms said non-smoking but I had to change my room. The odor of cigaretts was sooo strong. And I did not have a fridge in my room and I had a baby with me. The staff was polite in accomadating the best way they could.

Business Traveler
Brian from Forsyth, GA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were friendly and helpful
Very Dated and worn

In it's day it would have been beautiful however at it's present condition I would have to knock it down 1 1/2 stars due to age and lack of maintenance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
close to airport with shuttle
waited almost an hour for the hotel shuttle room smelled of smoke from cigarettes and cigarette smoke was coming through vent in bathroom very strong smell

old, kind of nasty. Think I paid way too much for this dump

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg