Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 2 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Atkins, IA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
awesome. Close to UNI. Great breakfast. Comfortable bed. mini-frig/micro in room.
no
Solo Traveler
John from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresco, IA
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Staff was very friendly and welcoming and followed up by calling our room after we got settled to make sure everything was satisfactory. Rooms were clean; beds comfortable. Breakfast was awesome!!
Business Traveler
Pat from Macomb, IL
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gregory from Minneapolis, MN
June 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shay from Stanton, IA
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was fantastic. Really enjoyed the fitness room. Would've liked free weights to use is all.
Just wished the fitness center had some free weights to use. Everything else was fantastic. Will definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
David from Huntington Beach, CA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from West Branchhh, IA
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location
The pool area was very small

It was great.

Solo Traveler
Kaylynne from Boone, IA
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was spacious and clean with all the amenities I expect and appreciate when traveling.
My room number and key was given to other guests. We were all surprised when two other guests attempted to enter my room after 10:00 pm. The only thing that prevented it was the chain lock!

Check in was quick and smooth. The hotel and room were clean and inviting. Plenty of amenities and little extras. I will likely stay again when visiting our daughter at college!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
May 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room and the breakfast
Nothing

Love the breakfast and its a clean hotel

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg