Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley in Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2120 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley in Beckley

# 1 of 14 hotels in Beckley
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Evans City, PA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Horrible time. Parking lots was not cleared of snow the night of arrival or even the next morning Room had obviously had bet. Noise was horrible from guests and pets in other rooms. The staff was rude and not helpful. Plus the cable/direct TV went off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Ashtabula, OH
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool to where you can go from inside to out side like you can itvwas great
Was nothing I didn't like
Couple
Robert from Weirton, WV
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk help was exceptional. We wanted to know what time a restaurant closed and the young lady immediately called to the restaurant to ask. The fitness room was small but well equipped.

The hotel is convenient to I-77 and many restaurants. The facilities were well maintained and comfortable. The staff took an interest in us and our needs. Being a smoke free facility was very nice too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lois from Barrie, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very homey and clean. Up to date decor
No

Right off our highway. Cracker Barrel right behind so we did not have to get in the car to get to a restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beatiful porch and the swimming pool. The breakfast was dilicious.
No
Senior Travelers
Mary from Cohasset, MN
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easy access from freeway
Plumbing had problems, toilet wouldn't flush properly. Had to request a plunger....and we needed to use it a few times. There was also only one chair in our room. We requested another, but was told that's the way the room comes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Seemed to be new. Clean. Great complimentary breakfast!!! Ideally located near highway and restaurants.
Nope

Nice swimming pool and exercise room

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Holland, MI
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful property. Enormous indoor pool.Great breakfast bar. Accommodated gluten free allergy.
Couple
Brian from Morganton, NC
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. Great experience
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg