Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley in Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2120 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley in Beckley

# 1 of 14 hotels in Beckley
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the beautiful large room with the King sized bed. Lovely decor. Great breakfast.
Nothing. All was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Beaufort, SC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was surprisingly quiet with all the families in the hotel
Bed a little lumpy but slept fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorold, Canada
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
location; in-room amenities
nothing in particular

We have said enough in previous reviews about our positive experiences with this hotel. There is little more to add.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pennye from Muscle Shoals, AL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was so friendly.
The indoor pool was cold. Many people were using the large hot tub, because the pool was so cold.

This was the first time that I have stayed at this hotel and I will definitely stay there again when I have the opportunity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Swissvale, PA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great. My kids swam from the indoor pool to the outdoor pool in the snow! What an experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Norfolk, VA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room! More than adequate breakfast, and snacks during the day if you wanted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Candler, NC
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, overall a great experience that exceeded expectations.
There were only positives with this hotel during our stay

Top notch breakfast and facilities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very well kept property...good value for the money. Convenient to interstate.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from North Ridgeville, OH
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Breakfast was not good, warm foods were cold. Disapointing.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg