Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2120 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley in Beckley

# 2 of 15 hotels in Beckley
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kurt from Saginaw, MI
August 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Hanahan, SC
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Big room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was clean and well maintained.
The clerk who was checking me,my brother and his wife in kept telling us rooms were not ready. He kept telling us and another couple that rooms will be ready in 20 minutes. This went on for over an hour. Able to get room 3 hrs later & discounted more.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Lynchburg, VA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location.
The room, the breakfast and the pricing was far too high for an outdated room with overly plain furniture and faulty appliances and lighting. Housekeeping half way did their job, sometimes cleaning and sometimes just making my bed.

Very underwhelming. The room was plain and smelled like cheap perfume all four days I stayed there, the heater didn't work half the time, the lights in the bathroom would cut off randomly then come back on. Breakfast was a joke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed. Roomy bathroom.
We were there for 3 days over a weekend.. Every day we were there the dining room was packed for breakfast. They ran out of coffee more than once. There was no place to sit another day.
Business Traveler
Dan from Wheeling, WV
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Houston, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Breakfast, Nice Accommodations, Good Service!
Couple
Jeff from Greenville, SC
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have always had a pleasant stay whenever we stay with this motel chain. They make you feel like you are right at home.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, clean, lots of space, good breakfast
Had some trouble with getting hot water
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.