Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2120 Harper Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley in Beckley

# 2 of 15 hotels in Beckley
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Allen from Springfield, VA
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendly staff, inclusive breakfast, clean and quiet hotel. We didn't have children but enjoyed seeing the kids having fun in the indoor/outdoor pool.
no
Solo Traveler
Donald from Paterson, NJ
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I stayed here 3 days and power was off about 20 hrs.No lights and no hot water and no hot breakfast that was supposed 2 b included. the hotel said I wouldn't be compensated for the inconvenience .I Am not happy especially since I paid more than others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
We traveled through pouring rain and were very glad to stop in Beckly. The hotel looks good from the outside and was very busy. The front desk check-in was easy and the clerk made sure to communicate necessary information.
The hotel looks new from the outside but feels worn on the inside. Our queen bed was hard and the sheets were actually rough to the touch. The carpet needs changing. The bathroom sink aerator caused water to spray everywhere--worst ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Barberton, OH
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Wasn't clean as usual. Staff wasn't very friendly .. Room smelled bad. Much better last year.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
the location, room was very spacious and accommodating, very easy wifi connection
The lady at the front desk was not friendly at all during check in process.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, OH
May 5, 2016
5.0
Good breakfast
Got a noise complaint at 830 pm returning from the pool. Over night stay with my wife and 2 children. The floors are wooden and made creaking noise when you walk on them. Guess it was too loud for the 1000 AARP guests who were roaming the hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The price. Our stay was sudden. We weren't really there for recreation. It was quiet, serene, staff was great.
The beds were bricks.
Senior Travelers
David from Bloomington, IN
May 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient, attractive. Good value for the price.
Good sized room, two queen beds, but only ONE straight backed chair. As usual, pillows sucked.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Lansing, MI
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Marquette Heights, IL
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, convenient area, good hot breakfast, clean room
Our room smelled like wet dog. I opened the window and it aired out pretty well.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.