Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5304 Highway 29 South
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria in Alexandria

# 5 of 9 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 18, 2016
6.0
Nice hotel would stay again.
Pool area was dark light was out on the hot tub
Business Traveler
Marijo from Chicago, IL
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was friendly and the food was good.
no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed Quiet room
Walk-in handicapped shower.
Couple
Paul from Aitkin, MN
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Boo from Coon Rapids, MN
March 12, 2016
6.0
We were on the second floor and there is no elevator. The young man at the desk carried the bags upstairs . We will ask for a first floor room if we are ever there again. The room was fine but nothing special and we still needed to manage the stairs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Hawley, MN
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barb from Fargo, ND
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved very thing breakfast was the best I have ever had customer service was the best will only stay there when going to alexandria
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Graceville, MN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel was quiet and the pool temperature was perfect, crystal clear too

This hotel was a nice place to stay on our way home. We checked-in late and our children wanted to swim. The hotel was easy to find and staff was helpful. April at the front desk was very accomdating and gave us extra blankets and pillows. The pool was perfect; it was a typical small pool but the temperature was great and the water was crystal clear. The breakfast was great; nice variety. The hotel definiately needs a face lift but they are undergoing renovations as noted by the signs. We would stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Jamestown, ND
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great! The noise level was also very low.
The room rate was pretty expensive for that particular hotel. I stayed in a nicer hotel in a larger city the night before for $19 less.
Anthony from Kansas City, MO
December 1, 2013
Hot tub was not hot and even after advising staff was not looked at
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.