Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria in Alexandria

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5304 Highway 29 South
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria in Alexandria

# 4 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Jamestown, ND
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great! The noise level was also very low.
The room rate was pretty expensive for that particular hotel. I stayed in a nicer hotel in a larger city the night before for $19 less.
Anthony from Kansas City, MO
December 1, 2013
Hot tub was not hot and even after advising staff was not looked at
Couple
R from Ortonville, MN
October 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
There was stuff on the ceiling and the room cleanliness was just okay
Solo Traveler
Shirley from Coon Rapids, MN
August 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
I had a room on the first floor
Computer didn't work, telephone didn't work, pillows were too soft and lumpy. Had a cockabure in my blanket and it hurt!
Business Traveler
Antoinette from Elk River, MN
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful, kind and courteous staff. Clean room. Comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MN
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very helpful staff
It had a stuffy smell, but that could have been because they were in the process of remodeling. And I didn't realize it was a pet friendly hotel, which probably added to that. Its not the hotels fault for not personally telling me it was pet friendly. B
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, AR
December 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable and had everything we were looking for, I would stay there again.
Smoking rooms, they were scattered all about the facility and smell of smoke very evident in hallways.

Reasonalby priced and comforatble, were starting some renovations which should resolve the smell of smoke in Hallways.I would give a very good rating and would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Sigrid from Waterloo, IA
September 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
A
nice, clean facility with very professional staff.
Hotel shows signs of "wear" and needs some updating in the decor.

We were in the area to attend the memorial service for a family member and found the atmosphere to be friendly and comforting.

Couple
Karla from Robbinsdale, MN
March 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
The facility was nice and quiet; great for getting to sleep early.
Out room was right at the top of the stairs from the lobby, as a result, the room was adjusted to accommodate the entrance.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Coupeville, WA
November 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Queen beds seemed small. Not enough pillows provided. No extra blankets.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg