Country Inn And Suites Big Flats

Country Inn And Suites Big Flats

Country Inn And Suites Big Flats Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
105 East Mall Road
Horseheads, NY 14845

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Big Flats in Horseheads

# 3 of 8 hotels in Horseheads
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Big Flats

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence Center, NY
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I am upset. The hotel was supposed to be a suite which was to include 2 beds than another room with a pull out couch bed. I paid over $-----for this room in horse heads New York? Take a look at YOUR pics, in the middle shows a 2 room suite- false advert
Group Traveler
Chunxue from Berwyn Heights, MD
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and room was very clean.
Offer more choices for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Peter from Norwalk, CT
May 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee is great at front desk! super helpful
Business Traveler
Brian from Winchester, IN
January 3, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, food at the breakfast bar...your price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pierre from Tottenham, Canada
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were large. Quiet,close to pool. Snacks were a nice touch. Hot breakfast. Close to amenities. Free parking.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Westford, MA
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have no idea why the Country Inn only get 2 1/2 stars. To me, it deserves at least 3 stars. I love how homey it is. The rooms are large and very welcoming. Breakfast was delicious for a buffet-style breakfast. I love this hotel!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulster Park, NY
November 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly and convent to local shopping Grandchild was able to visit me and use indoor pool
It's starting to need a little updating. Who ever they are using for maintenance repairs is doing a substandard job. The caulking in the bathroom was messy and the faceplate of the sink was not level and "fixed" with silver screws. also chair was dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Lancaster, PA
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything. Location, price and very nice hotel
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean in all areas. The location was great for getting around the town and neighboring sights
The room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. I am pretty sure it was supposed to, which is why I booked it. The staff was never by the front desk .
Couple
Richard from Frederick, MD
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and extremely helpful and attentive staff - from the ladies at the desk to the woman keeping the breakfast area stocked and clean. Nice fruit salad.
Need to include at least some whole grain products in their breakfast. There were none the 2 days we were there. Bagels, muffins, bread, cereal, waffles, etc. - were all white flour.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.