Country Inn And Suites Big Flats

Country Inn And Suites Big Flats

Country Inn And Suites Big Flats Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
105 East Mall Road
Horseheads, NY 14845

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Big Flats in Horseheads

# 3 of 7 hotels in Horseheads
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Big Flats

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Frederick, MD
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and extremely helpful and attentive staff - from the ladies at the desk to the woman keeping the breakfast area stocked and clean. Nice fruit salad.
Need to include at least some whole grain products in their breakfast. There were none the 2 days we were there. Bagels, muffins, bread, cereal, waffles, etc. - were all white flour.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NY
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds very comfortable The entire hotel was very clean
The parking lot was poorly designed . I had a four door pick up truck and a twenty foot gooseneck trailer. Good thing I can back up or I would have had to jump the curb ans drive over the grass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahadeb from Long Island City, NY
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Albany, OH
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was amazing, room was spacious enough for my family of 6, including a rollaway bed. Pool was nice, staff always helpful and friendly.
The only thing I didn't like is that there was no refrigerator in the room. But that doesn't take away from the overall experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Buffalo, NY
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful!Our king suite was neat, clean and spacious. We where celebrating our Anniversary so the quiet location was nice which was not far from the Mall and restaurants to eat! We had a enjoyable stay!
Couple
Teresa from Jamestown, NY
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Desk clerk was exceeding helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great and a large selection. Very good. Look forward for a chance to came back.
N/A
Business Traveler
Richard from Lancaster, PA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Horseheads, NY
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic!!! I am a grandma that takes 3 young children as a winter escape and they made our stay extra special!!! The girl at the desk on Easter night was amazing with kids!! Even sent us on a special scavenger hunt!!!
The room air and water in pool was chilly....definitely needed warming !!!
Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean! Staff was excellent at accommodating my request for a ground floor room.
Breakfast was not as good as it usually is. In the past breakfast has been very good at this location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect
Wasn't big on the breakfast, but it was free.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Big Flats
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.