Country Inn And Suites Baxter

Country Inn And Suites Baxter

Country Inn And Suites Baxter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15058 Dellwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Baxter in Baxter

# 3 of 5 hotels in Baxter
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Baxter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Baxter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gordon from Fergus Falls, MN
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice hot breakfast and coffee and snacks available throughout the day was awesome made this one of the best travel experiences we have had. Kudos to the Baxter staff
Solo Traveler
Brian from Hopkins, MN
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They are in the process of updating. Very nice looking so far.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
QUIET rooms! Comfortable bed and pillows. Updates decor is beautiful
Cannot think of anything
Business Traveler
Beth from Apple Valley, MN
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and the staff was very friendly.
The breakfast was ok. It was missing coffee
Couple
Katie from Alexandria, MN
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
Couple
Patrick from Anoka, MN
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
room smelled like it had a smoker in it prior to our checkin yet it was a non-smoking room
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Glyndon, MN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds are awesome. Friendly staff. Library
Outdated. Very marginal breakfast. Ice machine was out of order
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fridley, MN
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet. Staff very friendly and welcoming. No one really bothered us which was nice since we were there to just relax. The housekeeper was great. I hadn't stayed at a Country Inn before and will definitely be back. Thank You!
The knock on the door at 9am the morning of checkout. We got our bill under our door too so I think it was hotel staff.
Couple
Stephen from Stillwater, MN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the complimentary breakfast was impressive! Fresh waffles, fruit, yogurt, biscuits and gravy, bagels, fruit juices, and hot coffee!
Group Traveler
Taylor from Elmwood, WI
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was great.
The staff was beyond rude. They were not accommodating at all.

They wanted to charge a school group $50 to use the conference room for 1 hour that was not being used. They wanted to charge $10 for the use of a cot, even though our reservations were for 4 per room.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Baxter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.