Country Inn And Suites Baxter

Country Inn And Suites Baxter in Baxter

Country Inn And Suites Baxter

Country Inn And Suites Baxter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15058 Dellwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Baxter in Baxter

# 3 of 5 hotels in Baxter
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Baxter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Baxter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Anoka, MN
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
room smelled like it had a smoker in it prior to our checkin yet it was a non-smoking room
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Glyndon, MN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds are awesome. Friendly staff. Library
Outdated. Very marginal breakfast. Ice machine was out of order
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fridley, MN
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet. Staff very friendly and welcoming. No one really bothered us which was nice since we were there to just relax. The housekeeper was great. I hadn't stayed at a Country Inn before and will definitely be back. Thank You!
The knock on the door at 9am the morning of checkout. We got our bill under our door too so I think it was hotel staff.
Couple
Stephen from Stillwater, MN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the complimentary breakfast was impressive! Fresh waffles, fruit, yogurt, biscuits and gravy, bagels, fruit juices, and hot coffee!
Group Traveler
Taylor from Elmwood, WI
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was great.
The staff was beyond rude. They were not accommodating at all.

They wanted to charge a school group $50 to use the conference room for 1 hour that was not being used. They wanted to charge $10 for the use of a cot, even though our reservations were for 4 per room.

Couple
Carolyn from Chaska, MN
June 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was very clean and roomy.
We travel with our small dog so we only book pet friendly. Found out when we arrived that only small portion of rooms were pet friendly so did not get the room we reserved (King).

Clean grounds and room. Breakfast was wide selection and good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
May 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Albert Lea, MN
April 1, 2014
3.0
Mold in the fridge seal edges and sheets worn out. Rude staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
March 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was a place to stay close to the funeral.
I think it would be better if they had an elevator.
Business Traveler
Susan from Ottertail, MN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Baxter
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg