Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
845 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC in Asheville

# 10 of 59 hotels in Asheville
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
December 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast
no
Couple
Kent from Red Lodge, MT
December 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
the staff very helpful and friendly
Location very difficult to get into parking lot requiring u-turns or going into other parking lots to turn around impossible with a pickup and trailer or a bus.
Couple
Christy from Mills River, NC
October 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Before I could use the spa bath, I had to clean it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly and informative.
The fire alarm went off at 4:36 AM during our stay and the night clerk did not know how to turn it off! Thank goodness it was a false alarm but not knowing how to turn it off was not satisfactory.
Couple
Harry from Farmington, NM
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Great shower water pressure. Free, hot breakfast. Spacious rooms, good beds. Hi-def TV.
Not Applicable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Star Tannery, VA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast was very good
Solo Traveler
Richard from Smyrna, GA
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Despite the complaints below, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
At $---- a night, I expect adequate parking. One night I had to wait for an employee to leave. The second night I had to park in handicap parking. There was a flat screen TV in my room with no HD. Not enough tables for breakfast. I had to wait.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Liked the location. Liked the cookies and fruit available in the lobby all day.
It wasn't as clean as it was the first time we stayed here. The breakfast wasn't as nice, and there was only one person working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 11, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 3, 2016
8.0
Limited parking
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall NC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.