Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
100 Howard Drive
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, IN
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was as expected.
More pictures of the rooms and exterior would have been helpful.
Couple
Patricia from London, KY
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and easy to get to.
Nothing that I didn't like
Business Traveler
Donna from Philpot, KY
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean and friendly staff
Breakfast buffet could have offered a little more

I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Josef from King George, VA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic place. The beds are comfortable, staff is friendly, and the rooms are clean. I was very pleased at the value of the location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arrowsmith, IL
January 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Linens were not changed not enough towels and washcloths Dirty lines not picked up coffee (all) so cheap not drinkable And tub drain plugged did not drain well.

I have stayed at cheaper Motels and have gone away very pleased Not This One Will not go back next weekend even if it was free.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, IN
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room size was adequate. No outside traffic noise. Short driving distance to several restaurants. Convenient to the expressway but far enough away that you couldn't hear the interstate traffic. Very friendly hotel staff. Larger than usual in-room re
Room was directly across from ice machine so it was hard to sleep. Coffee maker in room didn't work. Small bathroom. No closet. No in room microwave. Front desk only had toothbrush, no toothpaste or feminine pads and no vending machine for them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dardenne Prairie, MO
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was excellent.
The furniture was very cheap. The mattress was too thin and soft. Not a comfortable nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensville, NC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was an average motel
When I submitted a bid on line for 2 adults, I did not have a choice for one or 2 beds. They charged me more for 2 beds when I arrived. Otherwise my son and I would have to share same bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Management staff very nice & professional

Older decor lighting dark

Senior Travelers
Bruce from Lombard, IL
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
comfortable. Inexpensive
Toilet leaked but they changed our room
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.