Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville in Shelbyville

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Howard Drive
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensville, NC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was an average motel
When I submitted a bid on line for 2 adults, I did not have a choice for one or 2 beds. They charged me more for 2 beds when I arrived. Otherwise my son and I would have to share same bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Management staff very nice & professional

Older decor lighting dark

Senior Travelers
Bruce from Lombard, IL
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
comfortable. Inexpensive
Toilet leaked but they changed our room
Barbara from Somerset, KY
September 23, 2014
10.0
Price and location was great.
There was not much of a selection on the breakfast bar. Breakfast area very small for eating. They should have 4 pillows instead of 2. They should add more towels and toilet paper.

I would stay here again for the price it was clean and it was at a convenient location to attractions.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Georgetown, OH
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are amazing here and the beds are very comfortable altogether a great place to stay
Solo Traveler
Ercill from Matthews, NC
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and cost
No

This was the third time I had stayed here. It has been consistently good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very quiet even though it was well occupied. The normal hallway noises and other sounds you often get in hotels were not there.

The Staff was personable and exceptionally accommodating. I would stay again.

Couple
Richard from Nashville, NC
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room had a comfortable feel to it. I appreciated the coffee maker and refrigerator in the room.
The room is a little on the small side and the parking lot is a tight fit.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Simpsonville, SC
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
April 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
cheap. Breakfast was not bad, (They did have waffles but no fruit on the first day.)
Would have been nice to have extra pillow or blanket. We did ask for and get extra towels. Alarm clock did not work. No one at desk most of time but they did answer the phone.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg