Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
216 South Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 3 of 9 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Tully, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great service, protein for breakfast!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Baird, TX
December 30, 2015
4.0
Location and friendly staff.
The person in the next room was smoking a very strong cigar and it permeated into my room. I complained to management, but they did nothing. They also told me they would not move me to a different room. The mattress was old, cheap,uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Price was ok.
Room was supposed to be non-smoking but stunk like smoke. Blanket had white spots of unknown origin on them. Walls looked dirty. Entire room felt dirty and not cleaned properly. Stay away if you want to feel clean and relax.
Couple
Robert from El Paso, TX
December 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed wasn't very comfortable but other than that everything was very good. Good hot breakfast.
The bed wasn't very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose A from Siloam Springs, AR
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like it had a small frige, microwave, coffee maker and nice view from window.
You could feel the coils in the bed, woke up with sore back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Colorado Springs, CO
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked that they offered breakfast.
The walls and doors were very dirty and looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a long time. It was supposed to be a nonsmoking room and it looked like someone use the sink and the toilet paper holder as an ashtray. Not in the same class as Best Western.
Couple
Ben from Grandville, MI
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The beds were horrible. Woke up with a strained back. Finally went away after 3 days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was right off the freeway and easy to find. But this was not a hotel, it's a motel that claims to be an "Inn and Hotel"
This place was dirty, dead bugs all over the bathroom floor, the carpet was wet all over the entire room, like it had been flooded in water and not completely dried. We stayed for a few hours of rest before driving more but I will not stay there again.
Mary from Lubbock, TX
October 25, 2015
5.0
Room was large.
Was rather seedy feeling. More a motel or motor inn than suite/inn. Very uncomfortable beds. Lobby furniture was grossly stained, disgusting.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.