Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater in Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
216 South Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 4 of 6 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Scottsdale, AZ
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
proximity to interstate and restaurants
parking lot is in terrible condition and brings the overall 'look' of the hotel to a less than satisfactory condition..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Giddings, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
HUGE bed and comfortable
Needed a bedside nightstand on both sides of the bed not just one side

We would stay there again. the wood floors were nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado City, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was nice & big & cold
no

i checked out on the 30th & when i did the lady told me i would receive an email receipt & I still havent received it,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very nice, helpful and friendly. The room was clean, well equipped, and convenient. Breakfast was outstanding, so many choices and everything was delicious. This is not a luxury hotel but a great place at a good price.
No.

It was so perfect that we plan to stay there again on our next trip to Sweetwater.

Couple
Donald from Victoria, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
size of room
hard to find

hotel was out of date but kept in good order and room were clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Katy, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Lindale, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff, full breakfast, clean rooms and location.
No

This was my first experience with Priceline and I was very concerned about hotel quality. This was a very nice hotel for the price - better than I expected.

Solo Traveler
Lyndel from Odessa, TX
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice big room for the money. A Keureg coffee maker in my room with two k-cups!
The mattress was cheap and almost dangerous soft. I felt like my backside was an inch from the floor
Solo Traveler
Nina from Tyler, TX
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything !
I loved everything !

There is nothing more to say. It was perfect. So nice and comfy and clean. Nice people. I just wish I would have had more time to stay. I just need a place to sleep for the night and hit the road again. I will stay longer next time and plan my trip better. Very nice place to stay !

Couple
Laura from Pottsboro, TX
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff and breakfast were awesome.
no

Great stay for the value.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg