Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
216 South Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 4 of 6 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julia from Round Rock, TX
July 28, 2015
staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast area clean and well supplied. outside and driveways clean and well lit.
Couple
Roger from O'Fallon, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to Highway. Clean & Quiet. Parked 10 feet from room & then walked to restaurant just next door. Breakfast was great, but space was way to small. Only 4 total tables for eating.
Parking spaces were very tight and breakfast space was way too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Austin, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Older hotel that is (mostly) kept up. Decent pool.
At first glance I said, "no way are we staying here". Upon leaving I said, "that was awesome". Don't judge a book by its cover.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2015
5.0
Staff and breakfast were excellent.
Bedding worn, as well as the tub and sink. Stains on the shower curtain, we did not shower there. Food stains on wall as if someone were aiming for the trash can but hit the wall instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Edinburg, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juan from Tyler, TX
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
no complaints
Couple
Michael from Carlsbad, NM
June 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Its away from everything.
The ac didn't work that well and it was pretty hot!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price was very reasonable.
At this time I liked everything.
Couple
Sabra from Arlington, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The sheets were clean. The price was good.
The rooms are very run down. Furniture falling apart, beds uncomfortable, bathroom was nasty dirty! The sink are also dirty. They need some better cleaning people. There was a big spot on the carpet as you walk in the door. A/C went on and off all night!
Business Traveler
Joyce from Indianapolis, IN
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was nice
The management sucked. Wanted to charge twice the original amount quoted for my pet. Then asked me to leave two days early
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.