Hotels in Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
216 South Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 4 of 7 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Katy, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Lindale, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff, full breakfast, clean rooms and location.
No

This was my first experience with Priceline and I was very concerned about hotel quality. This was a very nice hotel for the price - better than I expected.

Solo Traveler
Lyndel from Odessa, TX
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice big room for the money. A Keureg coffee maker in my room with two k-cups!
The mattress was cheap and almost dangerous soft. I felt like my backside was an inch from the floor
Solo Traveler
Nina from Tyler, TX
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything !
I loved everything !

There is nothing more to say. It was perfect. So nice and comfy and clean. Nice people. I just wish I would have had more time to stay. I just need a place to sleep for the night and hit the road again. I will stay longer next time and plan my trip better. Very nice place to stay !

Couple
Laura from Pottsboro, TX
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff and breakfast were awesome.
no

Great stay for the value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.

This is a nice hotel. The furniture is somewhat dated and worn, but the rest of the room was very nice. Sheets and towels were in good shape, and the room was very clean. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, French toast, and biscuits and gravy. The staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean and I felt safe.
The bathtub had a HUGE crack in it! The breakfast was pretty bad. While they did have eggs, it was an egg patty and tasted awful. The bread items were very dry. The hotel was quite pricey too! It should have been more like half the cost of what it was.

Very basic hotel. It was ok. The breakfast was terrible. The room was clean but in poor repair. The room rate was too high for the quality of this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, CO
September 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
First room was awful, smelled bad and not clean. Got moved to a room that was much nicer. The lady at the desk was nice about it. Breakfast was ok. Couldn't relax and enjoy our stay due to the condition of the first room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
room size
location hard to find

The room was very large and clean however loaction was hard to find after dark.

Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Portland, OR
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly front desk agent.
The pool was dirty. The water was clear, but it needed to be vacuumed and netted.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg