Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
216 South Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater in Sweetwater

# 3 of 6 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Sinton, TX
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
False advertisement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price and exceeded our expectations !!
Everything was perfect !

Overall our stay was very pleasant !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The late night front desk woman was very helpful.
The lavatory area had someone else's hair on the floor, which was gross. The hand/bath soap was like the old-fashioned Lava soap. Daytime front desk woman wasn't the "west Texas friendly" person that one would expect in Sweetwater.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Attalla, AL
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean...Great BBQ place up the steet as well as other eating eating establishments. Walmart was close by. Great price for the hotel.
I didnt have any dis-likes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff is really nice and the breakfast was good. Good coffee in the rooms as well.
Some of the guests made lots of noise through out the night. Lots of banging on walls and stomping on the second story. Staff did the best they could.
Business Traveler
Julian from Midland, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness in the bathroom was very poor. Ir was smelly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After we broke down on the interstate, we stayed here for 3 days. The staff was accommodating, the rooms were very nice and clean, great free breakfast, and special thanks to the manager who went out of her way to help our family when we were stranded.
Business Traveler
John from Mason, TX
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Scottsdale, AZ
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
proximity to interstate and restaurants
parking lot is in terrible condition and brings the overall 'look' of the hotel to a less than satisfactory condition..
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sweetwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.