Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira

Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira

Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
645 East Avenue
Lomira, WI 53048

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira in Lomira

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lomira
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Naperville, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They are working hard to keep up with the business class chains, but they are realistic about their facilities and charge reasonable rates. They effectively offer good value. The staff is friendly and helpful. The manager is responsible.
It's a bit shabby- older, wallpaper carpets etc, but like I said, they're working hard to keep it up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, WI
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location - and swimming area was nice
The towels for the shower were small and rough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, quiet, restful. We enjoyed the peaceful and clean room. There was a simplicity to our check in and check out that made our stay enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again.
While we enjoyed the hot tub it seemed like it was still in need of repair but we were still able to use the tub. However this still does not subtract from our nice stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinn, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Both the Ice Machine and the Vending Machine were broke during my two day stay :(
Couple
Rick from Crystal Lake, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location to my needs
The ice machine AND the vending machine were both broken during my 2-day stay!
Business Traveler
Warren from Lakeland, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was no noise.
It was cold! All the hallways and every inch of the hotel except the room was not heated. The room did warm up after about one hour. The pool room and the pool was unusable. Ice cold room. Pool was 40 degrees. When we told them, they didn't care.

Would never go there in the winter again. Staff was the owners and they could care less that the pool was unusable. Just wanted to save money by not heating hotel or pool. They should not be able to advertise the heated pool. That is why we picked this so called inn. And not a motel that was closer. Towels were so little and scratchy. Not much fun for our kids that couldn't wait to go swimming. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
September 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Vending machine was broken. Jacuzzi wasn't working.The breakfast was really lame.There wasn't many choices! No yogurt, no eggs, no sausage; waffles were the frozen toaster kind, for the price I paid not worth it!
Business Traveler
Marvin from Winter Haven, FL
August 3, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
walking costumers get a much better rate cancel my stay a day earlier and the refuse to credit
Business Traveler
David from Schofield, WI
October 7, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0

A very quiet, comfortable room in very neat and professionally run hotel.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.