Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira

Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira

Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
645 East Avenue
Lomira, WI 53048

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira in Lomira

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lomira
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great location right off interstate.
Old and unkept. Phone in room did not work. Pool area cold. Pool itself too cold to swim in. Continental breakfast all packaged store bought items. No coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomahawk, WI
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good for our needs. It was right off the highway and about 40 minutes from downtown Milwaukee.
We were informed at check in that the pool was broken. The overall appearance of the hotel was shabby. The pillows were flat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Proximity to wedding venue, right down the road. Price was ok.
Pool hours ended at 10,. Maids knocked 3 times before checkout to see if they could clean the room yet. There were only three cars in the whole parking lot for the night, I'm sure they could have waited till after checkout. No one was ever at front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenience to Thanksgiving gathering with family
Main reason we booked was for the pool (we have 3 children that love to swim),which was closed the duration for maintenance (the heater was broken). The stay was a bust! We chose to stay at our crowded parents' house instead. Never book there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Naperville, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They are working hard to keep up with the business class chains, but they are realistic about their facilities and charge reasonable rates. They effectively offer good value. The staff is friendly and helpful. The manager is responsible.
It's a bit shabby- older, wallpaper carpets etc, but like I said, they're working hard to keep it up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, WI
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location - and swimming area was nice
The towels for the shower were small and rough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, quiet, restful. We enjoyed the peaceful and clean room. There was a simplicity to our check in and check out that made our stay enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again.
While we enjoyed the hot tub it seemed like it was still in need of repair but we were still able to use the tub. However this still does not subtract from our nice stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinn, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Both the Ice Machine and the Vending Machine were broke during my two day stay :(
Couple
Rick from Crystal Lake, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location to my needs
The ice machine AND the vending machine were both broken during my 2-day stay!
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns & Suites - Lomira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.