Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1013 Plummer Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville in Edwardsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Edwardsville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Murphysboro, IL
November 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean, clean, and comfy....
It was fine!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
November 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
Rooms not sound proof. A party going on. The noise level was loud, with screaming, banging and smashing things. I had to call front desk at 3.00 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Grove City, OH
October 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great! There were several restaurants and shopping close by. It was also close to St. Louis where the business meeting we were attending was being held.
There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. The walls shook when other guests closed their doors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, IL
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
Shower was very poor, no pressure
Couple
Paula from Springview, NE
September 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The beds were hard.
Solo Traveler
Mary Jo from Blue Island, IL
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Northbrook, IL
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I actually really liked this place. Comfortable, very clean, pleasant staff. Comfy rocking chairs in front to enjoy some fresh air. Great Pub & Grill right across the street that's open late and has very good burgers. A very nice stay.
It's a little off the beaten path. Otherwise, great hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stan from Richland, WA
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location to the school that my daughter was graduating from
When I got to my room both of the toilet paper rolls were about 20 sheets to empty, the shampoo and conditioner were used halfway. The breakfast was terrible, their so called hashbrowns were mashed up tater tots as there were some whole tater tots
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, OH
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The affordability, over all cleanliness, and there is no smoking.
The shower didn't get cleaned well while we stayed and the clothes iron and board were in bad shape. I could not use the iron.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.