Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1013 Plummer Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville in Edwardsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Edwardsville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Billings, MT
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Value and the wonderful front desk staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kele from Lebanon, MO
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the little touches in our room like the nicer towels, liquid soap on the counter and the unique ice bucket and little flower arrangements. It felt very homey. Jacuzzi tub was extremely comfortable. It was a 'suite' and was very roomy.
The walls were so thin you could hear a lot of hallway noise. We had an app on our ipad to drown it out though, so it worked out. It would be nice to add some type of separation between the bathroom sink and sleeping area since the light faces the beds.
Couple
Carrie from Mt Zion, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly, great location, the suite was very spacious. The shower dispenser for shampoo and conditioner was very handy.
The jacuzzi tub was small for two people and showers had poor water pressure and breakfast was not very good. Unless you have a suite there is NO bathtub. Broke out in rash from detergent the sheets are washed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very close to Siue campus. It is very clean and the hotel desk manger is very pleasant. The breakfast that the hotel makes was very good and is perfect for a light breakfast. Overall my daughter and I were very pleased with staying there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onarga, IL
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nichole from St. Louis, MO
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle, IL
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We had stayed there several times visiting our daughter at SIUE. At first, we really enjoyed our visits but it seemed to go down
Business Traveler
Esther from Mount Vernon, IL
February 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and comfortable rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
No
Business Traveler
Randy from Shawnee, KS
July 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Unusual layout for hotel. Clean. And friendly staff
It was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Decatur, IL
June 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
Easy to get to. Close to Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. Liked the frig. in the room.
Continental breakfast.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.