Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1013 Plummer Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville in Edwardsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Edwardsville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stan from Richland, WA
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location to the school that my daughter was graduating from
When I got to my room both of the toilet paper rolls were about 20 sheets to empty, the shampoo and conditioner were used halfway. The breakfast was terrible, their so called hashbrowns were mashed up tater tots as there were some whole tater tots
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, OH
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The affordability, over all cleanliness, and there is no smoking.
The shower didn't get cleaned well while we stayed and the clothes iron and board were in bad shape. I could not use the iron.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
May 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was dated and needed an upgrade. I will not be staying at this hotel,again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Every thing
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobden, IL
February 14, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Monticello, IL
February 12, 2016
9.0
Proximity to SIUE, City of Edwardsville and Interstates is great. Clean room and engaging staff. Great Busch Stadium art / prints in the lobby and halls. Staff knew the history of the acquisition of the prints. Very nice.
Breakfast was ok. Not a big issue.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, reasonable price, serviceable breakfast, polite staff.
Bedding could have been more comfortable, particularly the pillows. Water pressure in the shower was rather low.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location with nice, clean, rooms and a decent breakfast.
1st floor room next to elevator and front lobby was noisy.
Cedric from St. Louis, MO
December 19, 2015
10.0
Room was incredible. Comfortable. I will return.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Edwardsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.