Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson in Dawson

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
938 Forrester Drive South East
Dawson, GA 39842

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson in Dawson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dawson
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It's located approximately half way to my destination
They do not take American Express. I was put into an Accessible Room even though I am not handicapped. The breakfast offered is nothing more than cold cereal and toast. The phone in my room did not work to call down to the front desk.

Pretty much what you can expect from a family run hotel run by people who don't speak English as a first language.

Business Traveler
William from Lady Lake, FL
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the room was very clean and the price was fair
the staff could have been more helpful and the breakfast was not much to speak of. Too many construction workers not enough parking.

there was nothing wrong with the hotel.We would stay again if in the area.

Solo Traveler
Jacob from Cedartown, GA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet, large, clean room.
Bed was old and thin. A new mattress is a must!

I would stay there again. Nothing fancy, but clean and safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the location.
I didn¿t like the two different prices. When I arrived to check in, I was told the total price for the room was xxx. Priceline charged me xxx. Why was Priceline more expense than the actual charge? I would like the difference return to me.

The staff registered me for a room already occupied. Later that night, someone opened the room door I was staying in. the staff didn¿t appear to know what they were doing.

Group Traveler
Debra from Decatur, GA
July 4, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
check out this was one of the worst hotel stays ever
the smell,the beds,the flying bugs inside the room,no towels, wrong size beds, and seeing the staff handle food with their bare hands

seriously needs to be renovated and under new management. This is the third and final time I will use Priceline for my reservations and will not recommend if this is the type of hotels you carry on your roster.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lana from Blackshear, GA
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
very friendly staff
beds and linen very old

very old/run down but not many choices in area

Business Traveler
Stephen F. from Wake Forest, NC
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location for our purpose, good management personnel and an overall feeling of clean and safe
Room (#103) needs a chair at the square desk suitable for working purposes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Fort Walton Beach, FL
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

Old run down is best description. Old beds with old blankets, no ice bucket, pictures not hanging on wall leaned against the wall and bathroom light had no cover on it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Earl from Madison, Mexico
August 24, 2011
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and convenient location.
No fault of the hotel, the town is depressing, with few amenities.
Senior Travelers
Dolph from Jacksonville, FL
August 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good hot water, nicely air conditioned on a very hot Georgia day, refrigerator and microwave in room.
Room needed airing out before occupancy, mold in AC.

Excellent location in a small town, rooms were clean.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg