Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
938 Forrester Drive South East
Dawson, GA 39842

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson in Dawson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dawson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Mims, FL
October 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not a d-- thing
Turned us away, said we had no reservation, tried to sell us a room at full price, price gauging at its finest for people trying to evacuate from hurricane area.
Couple
Barbara from Mt Sinai, NY
September 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Family run nice people
Yes they advertised they had a pool and it was not working which is why we only stayed one night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 2, 2016
5.0
Great location
Pool was green and not clean to swim in. Room floor needed to be cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Jacksonville, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything front desk act like they didn't want to give us the Wifi code. Then as we are spraying lysol on the beds we spot drops of blood on the sheets so we ask for both beds to be change and they didn't. They kick us out after we got into argument.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
March 7, 2016
7.0
location of my room
I was there for three days and I asked to have my sheets changed when they came to deliver towels and wash clothes, but they didn't change the sheets. I was told their policy is to change sheets every third day of a guest that is there 3 days or more.
Couple
Wanda from Lineville, AL
October 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
Not many restaurants near by.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfiekd, NJ
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, spacious room. Everything in working order. An excellent experience that exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Patsy from Pensacola, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The owners and workers were fantastic people. They are there to make sure your stay is good. I asked for extra towels and they never hesitated to give them to me. I would recommend everyone to stay at this motel.

The hotel has great curb appeal and kept up neat and well maintained. Everyone is friendly and there to assist you in anyway they can.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It's located approximately half way to my destination
They do not take American Express. I was put into an Accessible Room even though I am not handicapped. The breakfast offered is nothing more than cold cereal and toast. The phone in my room did not work to call down to the front desk.

Pretty much what you can expect from a family run hotel run by people who don't speak English as a first language.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Dawson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.