Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta

Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
2767 Windy Hill Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta in Marietta

# 19 of 23 hotels in Marietta
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Rocky Mount, NC
January 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was larger than most.
I did not like the bedding at all. There was no real comforter on the bed. Also the breakfast was pastries and bottles water.
Solo Traveler
El from Marietta, GA
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
fast check in
it was extremely cold and I had the heat on 90 degrees. Couldn't stay warm at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
December 6, 2016
2.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
October 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
They had a room when I needed it.
No plug in the tub. For those of us that still take baths this should be made available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty...was very old ...this was not a 2 star hotel at all
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 30, 2016
3.0
Not much
Very old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
last minute decision....was not on the radar at all
there was a power outage for about an hour and the room was HOTT as ***, and they did nothing to accommodate the guess and offered no apologies....the outage was only at the hotel...the surrounding business has power..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Confusion with the chain of a similar name. This is a property with 2 main sections..one remodeled, one not. I was put in the remodeled section, so that was fine. The older section has what looks to be multi night tenants, plenty of late night action
Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. They had been newly renovated also
Everything was fine
Business Traveler
Jose from Winder, GA
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I cannot think of anything that stood out.
The hotel is very outdated. It needs a major renovations. It was not clean. I recommend you take it off your recommended list. Also, I had a very hard time locating it.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.