Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
100 Matthews Lane
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston in Sikeston

# 6 of 7 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Marshall, TX
June 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
The bathroom had obviously not been cleaned, there was feces on the toilet seat and in the bowl, showerwasnt cleaned. Room was stuffy and hadn't been dusted in what looked like a long time from the looks of the drapes.night frontdeskman was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Proximity to the highway.
The hotel was very dated - could use an update and the room was adequate, but not very clean. Bathroom floor had dust, dirt all around the edges. Breakfast was a couple cereals and packaged pastries.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the puffy recliner. The location was great. I felt safe there and I was traveling alone. Well worth the price. Would highly recommend and will stay with them again.
Couple
John from Jonesboro, AR
November 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location to I-55
Very rude staff at front desk upon arrival. Cleanliness was not good and furniture looked like it came from a Goodwill. Bed was comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 11, 2016
6.0
Clean an affordable
Verified Hotel Guest from Atkins, IA
June 20, 2016
5.0
It was a quiet clean place to stay the night at a reasonable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was decent - easy to find.
This motel is definitely below average. It's been "rode hard and put away wet". Unfriendly staff. Lobby was hot - too cheap to run the air. Air conditioner took forever to cool down the room. Shabby but more or less adequate. Avoid in future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Elgin, IL
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
They still have smoking rooms
Shopping mall backs up to it can get a little noisy
Business Traveler
Martin from Norwalk, CT
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Discourteous staff. Woke up to 5 employees yelling at each other from 5:30a-10:30 when I left. I assume they live upstairs above the room I was in. Still so loud at night I checked out early and drove 2 hours home to actually get some sleep. Never again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 22, 2015
3.0
We were not put in the room that we paid for. Very unfriendly staff. Bad smell and not clean at all.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.