Inn at Golden Gate

Inn at Golden Gate

Inn at Golden Gate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2707 Lombard Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn at Golden Gate in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn at Golden Gate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at Golden Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn at Golden Gate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to Presidio.
An individual who identified themself as a hotel staff member attempted to enter my room at 10:30pm with a key without knocking. Absolutely unacceptable. Breakfast was really only juice and pastries. Free parking very limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
November 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Moorpark, CA
October 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was good for our purposes.
Lack of adequate parking and absolutely no nearby street parking. "Breakfast" left much to be desired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean bathroom, very kind people. good location
Noize from the streel trafic.

Rate of Hotels in San Fransisco is very high but not good. This hotel is OK for a San Fransisco hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
Only about seven or eight parking spaces. I arrived at 10 pm and had to find street parking, which was not so easy.

Nice budget hotel with all the amenities that I needed. If you walk one block, you can see the Palace of Fine Arts down the street. Amazing view!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is near some major city sightseeing places like the palace of fine art and Golden Gate Bridge. The staff is friendly and you get free morning coffee and pastries.
The room is a little bit old but I was expecting something worse.
Solo Traveler
Dianne from Berwyn, IL
June 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was in a good location to take busses
Extra charge for refridgerator

The staff were very nice & knowledgeable about locations & bus routes

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, CA
May 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Not worth the money !
xxx Motel. Not the hotel.

Group Traveler
Carlyn from Ann Arbor, MI
May 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location for a reasonable price.
Parking is very limited. We got lucky b/c someone was leaving, but if not, we would have found somewhere else to park and walk to motel.

Good location, reasonable rates, VERY limited parking, not much for a free breakfast.

Reviews of Inn at Golden Gate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at Golden Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.